Reviews & Testimonials

Plastic surgery patients from Baltimore and Columbia, MD, praise Dr. Fady Sinno‘s warm, compassionate personality and personalized attention. At the Sinno Center for Plastic Surgery, we take pride in continually exceeding patient expectations and helping the people we treat at our Westminster and Ellicott City offices look, feel, and live better.

These patient reviews and testimonials speak to the commitment we have to our patients. Our focus on quality over quantity fosters a safe, private, comfortable experience and natural-looking results. No matter the procedure they choose, our patients can feel confident in their decision to trust our highly skilled and experienced team with their plastic surgery goals.

See what previous patients have posted about us on some of the most popular and reputable patient forums. Keep in mind each patient is unique and your experience may vary.

To learn more about why the Sinno Center for Plastic Surgery is a top choice for women and men in the Baltimore area, please request a consultation or call our office at (410) 884-4200.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

RateMDs
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2018
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno was excellent with his consultation. This was my first experience with Dysport and then with surgery on my upper and lower eyelids. He was caring, concerned and open and honest with any questions/concerns I had. His staff were wonderful! They checked on me continually, and answered questions immediately. I cannot rate Dr. Sinno and his practice highly enough.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2018
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I’ve been seeing doctor Sinno for 20 years due to a skin condition - which has always resulted in minor procedures a couple times a year. However, after a c-section with twins who amounted to 13.5 lbs, my little frame was beyond self-recovery. Doctor Sinno gently told me at 1 month postpartum that I had a major hernia, and to call him when I was ready to fix it. Stubborn as I am, I spent 8 months trying every exercise in the book to fix it myself, to no avail. So I finally called Dr. Sinno and told him I’m was ready. I tell you this because it’s important to know, as a plastic surgeon, how modest he is. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive - he waited for me to come to terms with my situation on my own time. My first time visiting the office for a different purpose felt strange, but as always, Dr. Sinno and his staff (Rima, Tayra and Justine) made me feel right at home and treated me like a part of the family, as they always do. Even though I had been to his office more times than I can count, Dr. Sinno still took the time to thoroughly explain the entire process of fixing my hernia and severe muscle separation through the route of abdominoplasty. The day of my surgery went so smooth - even though I had my surgery at a local hospital rather than the surgery center, I knew I was in the best care with Dr. Sinno and his staff of nurses and technicians. Dr. Sinno even made a special, personal call to my husband after my surgery to let him know I was in recovery and that everything went smooth - something we both appreciated more than he probably knew. Dr. Sinno takes so much pride in his work, and he and his staff are there around the clock to answer any questions you may have, even taking the time to make house calls post-op. They’re always helpful and attentive, and never make you feel judged. The sincere care they have for each of their patients is truly one-of-a-kind. To say I’m happy with my results is an understatement. At only 3 weeks post-op, all the pelvic and back pain I’ve dealt with for the past year are totally gone. And not only is my hernia fixed, but I have a flat tummy again too (woo!) Welcome back, self confidence. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Sinno those 20 years ago, and there are truly not enough thanks to give to everyone who is party of the Sinno Center Team. Dr. Sinno truly is the best - an incredibly skilled surgeon and a kindhearted person. Trust me when I say you won’t find any better.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
I’ve been seeing doctor Sinno for 20 years due to a skin condition - which has always resulted in minor procedures a couple times a year. However, after a c-section with twins who amounted to 13.5 lbs, my little frame was beyond self-recovery. Doctor Sinno gently told me at 1 month postpartum that I had a major hernia, and to call him when I was ready to fix it. Stubborn as I am, I spent 8 months trying every exercise in the book to fix it myself, to no avail. So I finally called Dr. Sinno and t
Google
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
I’ve been seeing doctor Sinno for 20 years due to a skin condition - which has always resulted in minor procedures a couple times a year. However, after a c-section with twins who amounted to 13.5 lbs, my little frame was beyond self-recovery. Doctor Sinno gently told me at 1 month postpartum that I had a major hernia, and to call him when I was ready to fix it. Stubborn as I am, I spent 8 months trying every exercise in the book to fix it myself, to no avail. So I finally called Dr. Sinno and told him I’m was ready. I tell you this because it’s important to know, as a plastic surgeon, how modest he is. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive - he waited for me to come to terms with my situation on my own time. My first time visiting the office for a different purpose felt strange, but as always, Dr. Sinno and his staff (Rima, Tayra and Justine) made me feel right at home and treated me like a part of the family, as they always do. Even though I had been to his office more times than I can count, Dr. Sinno still took the time to thoroughly explain the entire process of fixing my hernia and severe muscle separation through the route of abdominoplasty. The day of my surgery went so smooth - even though I had my surgery at a local hospital rather than the surgery center, I knew I was in the best care with Dr. Sinno and his staff of nurses and technicians. Dr. Sinno even made a special, personal call to my husband after my surgery to let him know I was in recovery and that everything went smooth - something we both appreciated more than he probably knew. Dr. Sinno takes so much pride in his work, and he and his staff are there around the clock to answer any questions you may have, even taking the time to make house calls post-op. They’re always helpful and attentive, and never make you feel judged. The sincere care they have for each of their patients is truly one-of-a-kind. To say I’m happy with my results is an understatement. At only 3 weeks post-op, all the pelvic and back pain I’ve dealt with for the past year are totally gone. And not only is my hernia fixed, but I have a flat tummy again too (woo!) Welcome back, self confidence. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Sinno those 20 years ago, and there are truly not enough thanks to give to everyone who is party of the Sinno Center Team. Dr. Sinno truly is the best - an incredibly skilled surgeon and a kindhearted person. Trust me when I say you won’t find any better.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2018
Vitals Etna Interactive
I’ve been seeing doctor Sinno for 20 years due to a skin condition - which has always resulted in minor procedures a couple times a year. However, after a c-section with twins who amounted to 13.5 lbs, my little frame was beyond self-recovery. Doctor Sinno gently told me at 1 month postpartum that I had a major hernia, and to call him when I was ready to fix it. Stubborn as I am, I spent 8 months trying every exercise in the book to fix it myself, to no avail. So I finally called Dr. Sinno and told him I’m was ready. I tell you this because it’s important to know, as a plastic surgeon, how modest he is. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive - he waited for me to come to terms with my situation on my own time. My first time visiting the office for a different purpose felt strange, but as always, Dr. Sinno and his staff (Rima, Tayra and Justine) made me feel right at home and treated me like a part of the family, as they always do. Even though I had been to his office more times than I can count, Dr. Sinno still took the time to thoroughly explain the entire process of fixing my hernia and severe muscle separation through the route of abdominoplasty. The day of my surgery went so smooth - even though I had my surgery at a local hospital rather than the surgery center, I knew I was in the best care with Dr. Sinno and his staff of nurses and technicians. Dr. Sinno even made a special, personal call to my husband after my surgery to let him know I was in recovery and that everything went smooth - something we both appreciated more than he probably knew. Dr. Sinno takes so much pride in his work, and he and his staff are there around the clock to answer any questions you may have, even taking the time to make house calls post-op. They’re always helpful and attentive, and never make you feel judged. The sincere care they have for each of their patients is truly one-of-a-kind. To say I’m happy with my results is an understatement. At only 3 weeks post-op, all the pelvic and back pain I’ve dealt with for the past year are totally gone. And not only is my hernia fixed, but I have a flat tummy again too (woo!) Welcome back, self confidence. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Sinno those 20 years ago, and there are truly not enough thanks to give to everyone who is party of the Sinno Center Team. Dr. Sinno truly is the best - an incredibly skilled surgeon and a kindhearted person. Trust me when I say you won’t find any better.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2018
Vitals Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is an artist, he is AMAZING!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
I found Dr. Sinno by chance. I was looking for a surgeon with experience with hernia repair. Searching the internet and looking at before and after images is what made me call for a consultation. He immediately made me feel like he really cared about my worries and concerns with this surgery....even pulling in one of his associates to go over the process that he was planning....to get that 2nd opinion. Dr. Sinno and his staff have treated me so graciously throughout this process. AMAZING.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2018
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I found Dr. Sinno by chance. I was looking for a surgeon with experience with hernia repair. Searching the internet and looking at before and after images is what made me call for a consultation. He immediately made me feel like he really cared about my worries and concerns with this surgery....even pulling in one of his associates to go over the process that he was planning....to get that 2nd opinion. Dr. Sinno and his staff have treated me so graciously throughout this process. The women in his office are truly wonderful. To say that I am thrilled with my outcome would be an understatement and I am only 2 weeks out from my surgery. I decided to go the route of hernia repair/abdominoplasty because I was not comfortable with a permanent mesh being put into my body. I got the best of both worlds....permanent hernia repair with the added flat tummy bonus. There are not enough thank you's to give.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2018
Vitals Etna Interactive
I found Dr. Sinno by chance. I was looking for a surgeon with experience with hernia repair. Searching the internet and looking at before and after images is what made me call for a consultation. He immediately made me feel like he really cared about my worries and concerns with this surgery....even pulling in one of his associates to go over the process that he was planning....to get that 2nd opinion. Dr. Sinno and his staff have treated me so graciously throughout this process. The women in his office are truly wonderful. To say that I am thrilled with my outcome would be an understatement and I am only 2 weeks out from my surgery. I decided to go the route of hernia repair/abdominoplasty because I was not comfortable with a permanent mesh being put into my body. I got the best of both worlds....permanent hernia repair with the added flat tummy bonus. There are not enough thank you's to give
Google
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
I found Dr. Sinno by chance. I was looking for a surgeon with experience with hernia repair. Searching the internet and looking at before and after images is what made me call for a consultation. He immediately made me feel like he really cared about my worries and concerns with this surgery....even pulling in one of his associates to go over the process that he was planning....to get that 2nd opinion. Dr. Sinno and his staff have treated me so graciously throughout this process. The women in his office are truly wonderful. To say that I am thrilled with my outcome would be an understatement and I am only 2 weeks out from my surgery. I decided to go the route of hernia repair/abdominoplasty because I was not comfortable with a permanent mesh being put into my body. I got the best of both worlds....permanent hernia repair with the added flat tummy bonus. There are not enough thank you's to give.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
As a mom of 3, my body has had its ups and downs. After my first kid I had a breast reduction by another doctor who I never felt did it right. Then 5 years after the 3rd kid I was so unhappy with my body, I couldn't lose the weight, I felt like I had abs, but you couldn't see them. I felt unattractive and self conscious. My chest I felt was deflated and had some issues from the earlier reduction. My friend recommended Dr. Sinno. Dr. Sinno took the time to explain that my muscles were separated, that I had excessive skin and talked through what he could do for each of what I saw were my problem areas. I call it my mommy package, tummy, chest, and chin. Let me tell you that I am so thrilled with my results and the service. I feel so comfortable now in my body. Sinno and team are truly the best at what they do. I highly recommend Dr. Sinno.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Breast Reduction- 5 days Post Op: How do I possibly rate Dr. Sinno? I can’t fesibly rate him on a scale that cannot compared to him! I would give him a 100/100 if I could. Amazing bedside manner! Caring! Professional! And A+++ results!!
Vitals
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2018
Vitals Etna Interactive
Breast Reduction- 5 days Post Op: How do I possibly rate Dr. Sinno? I can’t fesibly rate him on a scale that cannot compared to him! I would give him a 100/100 if I could. First consultation i felt a little overwhelmed because he was my third consult to be through. Once i walked through the door his staff A++, i went in for the appointment and there was a few things that really stuck out over other Drs i had seen: 1. I am over weight, clearly i know that, i am sure Dr. Sinno knew that, first dr that didn’t make me feel like crap but instead undersold my breast size held me back from being able to be active and that’s why I was there. 2. I have extra blood clotting factors that most Drs say ok- blood thinners. He actually showed genuine concern and wanted to make sure that we took every precaution to have a healthy surgery and great results. 3. He answered every crazy question and concern I had Now after I spoke with and looked at before and afters... HOLY SMOKES! I had obsessively googled images to make sure I knew what it was suppose to look like and had been to previous consults... Dr. Sinnos results are not a google image, they are the creme de la crop of results! Once I saw they first picture I had to double check I was looking at the reduction and lift pictures and not an implant or wrong file. THEY WERE AMAZING! That sold me! I was in! Now the office took care of all the preauth for me except clearly my blood work, and hematology (because of my disorder). Now I of course hadn’t even looked at his reviews yet except for the ones off my insurance page (which was stupid because of course you want to hear real people’s reactions) his reviews are CRAZY AMAZING!! This made me even more comfy and actually excited to go forward. I did have another appointment to be measured before surgery and he wanted to speak to me to double check and confirm what he and my hemotologist spoke about. Fast forward to less than two weeks later! Day of surgery- Clearly you know his bedside manner is amazing on multiple levels. I had to have my procedure in the hospital (due to Insurance) he was ON TIME (huge deal for Drs) he was polite, answered ALL my billions of questions, did my measurements and drawings made sure he explained the process and that i understood. I was ready- I woke from the surgery and could get him calling my husband personally to give him the thumbs up things went well. In recovery I was honestly not in nearly as much pain as I thought I would be. Went home- Fast forward to the next day and follow up. Def sore but not horribly unimaginable. The check up I was so scared he was going to actually hurt the incisions because it was less than 24hrs later. Ummm... not a single pain he was so Gentle and even asked me what I was concerned about. He gave me thumbs up and said he’ll see me in three days. My second follow up was yesterday, because again I had my clotting issues I had tubes in a little longer, I was scared I was going to hurt when he took them out... again Dr. Sinno to the rescue!!! Maybe a slight tingle. He gave me some topical treatment and said he’ll see me in a week. EVERY APPOINTMENT A++ BEDSIDE MANNER A++ PROFESSIONAL A++ HELPFUL A++ CARING A++ And one of my biggest things, every Drs Office has a wait of some sort, IF his does which I’ve been in five times... they apologize and try to accommodate as possible. I CANNOT RAVE ENOUGH! Hands down the best Dr I have ever had the pleasure of using! Thanks Dr. Sinno! Only problem- the bedside manner is so perfect I’m thinking of a next procedure to have HAHAHA
Google
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
Highly professional, personal, and caring team. Surgery results exceeded expectations. Highly recommended.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
I’ve known Dr. Sinno and his staff for 13 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable, trustworthy, honest, and extremely reputable. His results are beautiful. I had three other Timmy Tick Consults and not one of them mentioned upper lipo nor mussel tightening and after babies, the mussels in your abdomen separate. You cannot achieve outstanding results without it. His facility is spotless and his surgery center is State of The Art. I’d recommend Dr. Sinno and his amazing team to anyone! Kudos
Vitals
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2018
Vitals Etna Interactive
I have been going to Dr Sinno for more than 15 yrs, I had 3 surgeries, He has the best bedside manner & his professionalism is beyond anyone I met! I Love my results!!! He is truly an artist. I can’t say enough about him, I HIGHLY recommend him
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is one the best surgeons I have ever been to. He was quick and efficient when removing a lesion from my foot and put me at ease throughout the entire procedure. I was impressed by him and his friendly staff and highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a surgeon.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2018
Vitals Etna Interactive
I am a 30 year young mom. When I was ready to have my breasts done (lift with implants), I started looking for a plastic surgeon. I trust the Baltimore magazine Top Doc list, because they are the doctors that other doctors would go to if they needed a specialist. I saw Dr Sinno's name there. Then I asked my Ob Gyn who he would recommend, he said Dr Sinno. I was very impressed from my 1st consultation. Dr Sinno spends the time to explain everything. His staff is so warm and friendly. The surgical facility is so nice. My surgery was very smooth, I barely had any pain. I love my new boobs (better than what I had before the babies!). HIGHLY recommended!!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Amazing doctor. Amazing surgeon. Amazing results.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
I had thought of getting plastic surgery for over 10 years, and never had the courage to pull the trigger. One day, I googled "best plastic surgeon in MD", found Dr. Sinno, and from that moment my life was changed forever. Meeting the two radiant receptionists had me booking the appointment on the first arrival. Everything was explained in great detail, as much as I could understand. The comfort levels you will feel from being in the office is off the charts. The day of the surgery, I was nervous of course, but the nurses who assist Dr. Sinno are the type of people you just want to be friends with. Recovery time was insanely short, mainly due to Dr. Sinno's unmatched expertise. I feel like if I tried to convey all the positives from choosing Dr. Sinno that I would run out of space in this review. Do yourself a favor and just give them a call.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
Dr Sinno is the best doctor I had every let do surgery on me , I will be back soon to get my butt done , and I love your wife she is so sweet !!! Thanks again Christine bowles
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2018
Facebook Etna Interactive
Yup! He’s the best! I met dr Sinno about 10 years ago and still see him sometimes � I sent all my friends to him and all of them are happy and fully satisfied �
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
So glad I found Dr. SInno! The experience exceeded my expectations. Dr. SInno was very knowledgeable and provided wonderful, personal care. I have recommended his services to all of my friends and family who have any interest in a cosmetic procedure. My results are wonderful I could not have imagined such a great outcome! Dr. SInno's staff was so amazing! The staff was above and beyond accommodating. My phone calls were answered right away and my questions were answered. My praise and gratitude to Dr. SInno's staff can not be expressed enough. The office and surgery center was clean and sanitary. His office was beautifully decorated, the treatment rooms were clean and organized. This was a life changing experience and I am so happy that I made the decision to Have Dr. Sinno take care of me!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
Dr Sinno and his staff is knowledgeable and personable . I had an amazing experience from start to finish.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 4, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
What an amazing experience Dr. Sinno and the whole staff have been amazing. From my consult to my post surgery appointments they've made me feel well taken care of and answered all my annoying questions. I would 100% recommend Dr Sinno to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. I don't have any plans right now of any additional surgeries but if I ever do Ill head straight to Dr Sinno
Google
5.0/5
May 11, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
Excellent experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend Dr. Sinno. I had liposuction of my stomach and flanks and my results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sinno and his staff made it clear that they cared about me as a patient and continued to follow-up after the procedure.
Vitals
5.0/5
May 5, 2018
Vitals Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are attentive and caring! I love the small, personal feel of his office. The team makes you feel like family! From consultation to last post op appointment- you'll never go without! Rima, Justine, and Tayra will take care of your every need. I cannot day enough about these girls! Dr. Sinno made me feel very comfortable. It's a bit nerve wracking to meet a doctor and show them your parts! I spent lots of time speaking with Dr. Sinno before the exam. We spoke about my complex medical history and went over all of my options. I am so happy with my tummy tuck! I look forward to having botox and new boobs!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
So glad I found Dr. Sinno! If you are considering any type of plastic surgery or even injectables/fillers it will be hard to find any plastic surgeon better than Dr. Sinno to perform these procedures. His thoroughness, attention to detail, determination for perfection and his superb bedside manner are only a few of his amazing professional skills. The entire process from initial visit through post-op could not have gone smoother. His practice is so well -managed and he has the best staff and medical professionals on his team. Their sincere concern, patience, knowledge and professionalism throughout my journey was exceptional. If you are considering a procedure, take the time and make a consult appointment—you won’t be sorry!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
I am a 30 year old female from Eldersburg, MD. I had been wanting breast augmentation for years. I had followed Dr. Sinno for about 10 years before finally making the decision to have the procedure done. The office is clean and beautiful, the staff is beyond friendly and Dr. Sinno is simply amazing. After my consultations, I opted for BA and Lipo and I couldn't be happier with my results.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are top-notch. It is clear that their goal is to provide the best care, which enables superior results and a wonderful experience. Dr. Sinno is a perfectionist in every way! I trust him and have been thrilled with the results of his surgical expertise.
HealthGrades
4.0/5
Feb 23, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr sinno is a miracle worker i never felt unsure or insecure from the moment i started the process.. He s honest with the results .. his staff are friendly and patient and answer any questions you may have at anytime also they called to check on me after surgery.. he himself called my husband when i was in recovery to let him know how the procedure went..i felt no pain throughout my entire recovery.. he has my vote!!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 16, 2018
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Amazing experience from start to finish! He is so knowledgeable, passionate, and professional. His staff is extremely caring and punctual. The results are PERFECT. I am so grateful to have found him.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Feb 16, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are amazing. He is very knowledgeable, passionate about his practice, and professional. I am so grateful he was referred to me. The results are unbelievable. I couldn't be happier.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 16, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
A friend/Rn referred me to Dr. Sinno after I had had a consult with another doctor. I am so grateful I decided to consult with Dr. Sinno before making my decision. His consult was so personal and thorough, I knew right away he was the only doctor I wanted doing my procedure. He spent 50 minutes talking to me before the initial exam. I had never experienced that before. His knowledge and passion was genuine and evident. I booked months out due to my schedule and the entire staff worked with me to accommodate my hectic needs. The surgery day was smooth and comforting. The nurse anesthetist was amazing and it was the only time I have never been sick after anesthesia. The results are PERFECT. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Sinno and his entire office/surgery center staff. My sister was so impressed with my experience and results she decided to have the same procedure done 4 weeks later!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
I’ve treated with Dr. Sinno in early 2006, and never looked back. Dr. Sinno and his staff are knowledgeable and personable. They are like their own little family and it shows. I’ve had lesions removed, Botox, and chemical peels, and my results are always fabulous! I have friends that use him, too with exceptional results. When I’m in his office, all of his patients seem happy. I recommend Dr. Sinno for anyone considering cosmetic surgery, Botox, and/or fillers. I’ve also seen his work post-mastectomy and his results are beautiful. Thank you Dr. Sinno and staff for continuing to provide excellent services to our community.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2018
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Ive had surgeries in the past ( not cosmetic ) but ive always endured long last pain.. Dr sinno is a miracle worker my tummy tuck .. i was nervous about getting the surgery because but he and his staff made me feel so comfortable ..my pain management was awesome.. staff awesome they called to check on me after surgery Dr sinno called my husband personally to advised him my surgery was complete and successfull .. i would recommend him to everyone.. best experience !!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
As I start this new year 2018, I reflect back on 2017 to one of the best decisions I made. Going to Dr. Sinno for a consultation. I am in my mid 50's, mother of two and for years I wanted a tummy tuck. Dr. Sinno was so attentive from the first appointment to even today. I had my procedure four months ago and the only regret is that I did not do it sooner. I am so comfortable with my new "me" and enjoy life so much more. I highly recommend Dr. Sinno and his staff for any procedure but especially a tummy tuck. It will make you feel like a new woman. I would also like to add that the office and staff could not of been more professional. A deciding factor in choosing Dr. Sinno was not only the desire for the procedure but the confidence I felt in him and his team. Ladies, do not procrastinate like I did, go for it!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2017
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
I am In the Medical profession myself and as such I walked into Dr. Sinnos practice with a different set of eyes. I did not immediately let him or the staff know what I do for a living until I was on the table, practically, to have my procedure (tummy tuck, scar revision, lipo. I was impressed from start to finish with all staff, the office/surgery center and with Dr. Sinno’s absolute expertise. My results are AMAZING. I am happy to say I found a surgeon I can trust for all future needs.
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2017
Vitals Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno has operated on me 3 times. Each time I have been 100% satisfied. He is an excellent surgeon and a warm, and truly caring person. He makes you feel totally comfortable and it is so easy to talk to him. He really listens. His staff is wonderful, also. My experiences have all been smooth and really wonderful! Nancy
Google
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2017
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and an amazing doctor. I felt at home right when I walked into their office. All equipment looked up to date (including their OR). Clean and very stylish, their office was the perfect environment to have my procedure. In my initial consultation, Dr. Sinno was very informative and helpful in my decision. Throughout the process, he and his wonderful staff addressed all of my concerns and questions about my procedure. On the day of surgery, he and his staff were so calming and friendly - they made my jitters go away! It definitely helped that the procedure was done in his own surgery center instead of a hospital. Every time I have visited since, Dr. Sinno and his staff have always been welcoming and warm. I absolutely love my results and will definitely be going back if I need anything else done. He has earned his title as our family surgeon!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2017
Google Etna Interactive
This review is way overdo but much deserved. I underwent labial reduction back in August of this year with Dr. Sinno. I randomly and thankfully chose Dr. Sinno as there aren’t many plastic surgeons who do this particular type of surgery. I also don’t know of any friends that have had this type of procedure that could have referred me to someone. As a health care provider, I understand all too well the seriousness and risks involved with surgery. I did not make my decision to undergo surgery lightheartedly. The office is very nice and my initial impression of the staff and Dr Sinno was that they were incredibly professional and trustworthy. I first spoke with Tayra who was beyond accommodating and caring. I later met Rima and Justine who were also wonderful. Three months postoperatively, I can say I couldn’t be happier with my results. In part I’m sure it’s the area of the body but I have no scars and it looks like I was born this way. Having been in the OR for over 25 years, I am well versed with surgical talent when I see it. Dr. Sinno is a true artist. You can’t just have good hands and good judgement although they are imperative as a surgeon. Dr. Sinno appears to have it all. I would certainly trust him to do any other surgery on me and from experience can recommend him without reservation. I feel so fortunate to have found him, he seems to be a sincerely good-hearted individual who happens to be an outstanding surgeon.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2017
Vitals Etna Interactive
I went to Dr. Sinno several years ago for a breast augmentation, I am very happy that I made this discussion. I asked that they look natural and not like all the other breast implants that I have seen.. ( most look like big ol rocks sitting on a woman's chest). I am many years out and they look just a natural today as they did the day he did them. I returned to him for a tummy tuck. I have to tell you... I look great. I was scared to death to do this, but Dr. Sinno and his team made me feel very at ease. They are all very down to earth and comforting. It is very hard to find such a talented Doctor with the best bed side manner that I have ever come across. I would recommend him to any one... again he is the BEST!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2017
Facebook Etna Interactive
Best Botox and fillers I've ever gotten, and I've gotten both for 20 years. Practically pain free. I'll go for a follow-up touch up next week.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2017
Facebook Etna Interactive
Amazing doctor with an incredible team. The ONLY place I would go. I love his passion and level of excellence...I will see you in 2 weeks. Love you guys ~
Google
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2017
Google Etna Interactive
I was referred to doctor Sinno from a friend/RN and could not be any happier! The office is beautiful and it's great having a surgery suite which is much nicer than having to go to the hospital. The staff is not only friendly but go above and beyond to make you feel cared for and special. Dr. Sinno does great work with wonderful results. He is very attentive to detail and listens carefully to what you want so he can give you the results you are looking for. They are available for you anytime and call to make sure all is going well after surgery as well. I have had two major procedures and am thrilled with the results. I can not recommend him enough!
Vitals
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2017
Vitals Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are amazing! I was a challenging case for him. I had a breast augmentation for asymmetry 20 years ago. There was a lot of scarring that i was lead to believe was "normal". I woke up one morning and the old implant had burst. I wasn't sure if anyone could fix my deformities. I met with three plastic surgeons before I chose Dr. Sinno. I knew immediately during my consultation that he was the right doctor for me. He took the time to explain all the options to me and answered all of my questions. The office also took the time to work with the implant manufacturer for warranty info that I didn't even know existed. I just had my 1 year visit and I couldn't be happier with the results of my procedure. I feel so much more confident about the way I look. Dr. Sinno is the best!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2017
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are amazing! I was a challenging case for him. I had a breast augmentation for asymmetry 20 years ago. There was a lot of scarring that i was lead to believe was "normal". I woke up one morning and the old implant had burst. I wasn't sure if anyone could fix my deformities. I met with three plastic surgeons before I chose Dr. Sinno. I knew immediately during my consultation that he was the right doctor for me. He took the time to explain all the options to me and answered all of my questions. The office also took the time to work with the implant manufacturer for warranty info that I didn't even know existed. I just had my 1 year visit and I couldn't be happier with the results of my procedure. I feel so much more confident about the way I look. Dr. Sinno is the best!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2017
Google Etna Interactive
There are not enough words to describe how impressed and happy I am with the surgeries I have had by Dr. Sinno. He is an incredible surgeon and I would NEVER go to anyone else. I just had my 5th surgery 4 weeks ago. I had a major weight loss and had alot of excess skin. Last year had a tummy tuck and breast enhancements and this year I had liposuction and excess skin removed from my legs and arms. He takes his time during surgery and it shows. With all my surgeries...i have miminal to no pain. He has not only changed my physical appearance but also my life...confidence level boosted! You are treated with the utmost respect from your first visit to you are discharged. Dr. Sinno has the BEST office staff too. They are always so willing to help and answer any question you may have. As you can see...if you need plastic surgery...call Dr. Sinno...you will be very happy!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2017
Facebook Etna Interactive
Excellent and very smart surgeon with great bedside manners. Highly recommend
Google
5.0/5
May 31, 2017
Google Etna Interactive
I was referred to Dr. Sinno by my OB/GYN, Dr. George Williamson. From my first visit, Dr. Sinno and his staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. After my first meeting with Dr. Sinno, I chose to have an extended tummy tuck with liposuction. Dr. Sinno and his staff took a lot of time explaining the procedure to me and what to expect during the recovery time. I am 3-weeks post-op, and I am absolutely thrilled with my results! I have contemplated having this procedure for 20+ years, and I can honestly say this is the BEST decision I have ever made. When I saw my before pictures side by side with my 2-week after pictures, I actually cried. I told Dr. Sinno that he's changed my life! I would highly recommend Dr. Sinno and his staff.
Google
5.0/5
May 27, 2017
Google Etna Interactive
I can't say enough of Dr Sinno and his skills as a surgeon. I had gastric bypass 9 years ago and had a lot of extra skin around the stomach after the 130lbs weight loss. I had an extended tummy tuck with liposuction. It is amazing the difference after 2 weeks post op. I am so incredibly pleased with the results and so happy I choose Dr. Sinno and his staff. I highly recommend him!!!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 28, 2017
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Wonderful results and great bedside manner!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2017
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff were extremely professional and caring. From the moment I stepped foot in his office, I was greeted and assisted by his kind and considerate staff. All my questions and concerns were addressed and I was always made to feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sinno to anyone in need. I had lip repair/scar removal surgery on a section of my lip that was damaged due to an accident. I am extremely delighted with the results. Thank you Dr. Sinno! Your work is A+!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 24, 2017
Google Etna Interactive
Just WOW! I've been a patient of Dr. Sinno for many, many years, from tummy tucks, breast enhancement, lipo suction. They are all like family to me, you can trust that you are in the Best hands with Sinno Center for Plastic Surgery!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2017
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Sinno and his staff. His new facility is top notch and my results are amazing. THANK YOU!!
Vitals
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2017
Vitals Etna Interactive
I consulted with 3 other surgeons after my weight loss, since I needed several procedures done. I was very apprehensive and I wanted to do my research. I felt most comfortable with Dr Sinno and I'm glad l went with him. He is thorough, genuine, and caring and recommended staging my procedures over a period of time for the best possible outcome. I cannot be happier with the results. Best decision I ever made!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 8, 2017
Google Etna Interactive
I absolutely love Dr. Sinno and everyone at this office. They make me feel like part of the family. From the moment I met Dr Sinno and his staff my needs were considered and services very well explained. I love that Dr. Sinno is all about making me look naturally beautiful. From botox to fillers to a mini tummy tuck I am so impressed. I hope to share my experience with many woman who deserve to feel beautiful.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2017
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I had never had surgery before coming to Dr.Sinno for a consultation to help with extra skin and fat I had left over from having my daughter. After 9 years I decided to look into my options and once I met Dr.Sinno and his staff I didn't have to go any further. They were so professional, caring and helped me the whole way through my transformation. If I ever had to recommend someone it would be Dr.Sinno and his amazing staff. Also, my results are amazing and I couldn't be happier with the work that was done!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2016
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Had my surgery a little over a year ago and I am completely 110% satisfied with my procedure! Looking to go back in the near future!
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2015
Vitals Etna Interactive
I am 3+ weeks post operation from breast augmentation and abdominoplasty with muscle repair. I am so pleased with my decision to go with Dr. Sinno. From the first consultation, I was treated with respect and individual care by him and his staff. Dr. Sinno's detailed explanations and responses to my questions had me at ease right away and his knowledge and experience solidified my choice in him as my surgeon. The day of the surgery, he was just as professional and personable, and performed the procedures exactly as we had discussed. I am VERY happy with my results and I know that Dr. Sinno’s pride in his work and thorough skillfulness are the reasons for the success. At follow-up appointments, his staff (Rima, Tayra, and Maggie) are always pleasant and helpful, and I’ve never been made to feel inferior, or judged, or just as a number. In fact, I was more than surprised at post-op house calls to check-in and give helpful advice for recovery and even pre-appointment phone calls to either confirm times or offer earlier times if the schedule opened up. I have been treated with genuine care and concern throughout the process. I am also satisfied with the hospital experience, which eased my worries to begin with, regarding going under anesthesia. The nurses, technicians, and staff were all professional and compassionate with what I was going through, which was all new and intimidating to me. If I ever require other procedures, I will absolutely stay with Dr. Sinno, and I would recommend his practice to anyone considering plastic surgery.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2015
Google Etna Interactive
I am 3+ weeks post operation from breast augmentation and abdominoplasty with muscle repair. I am so pleased with my decision to go with Dr. Sinno. From the first consultation, I was treated with respect and individual care by him and his staff. Dr. Sinno's detailed explanations and responses to my questions had me at ease right away and his knowledge and experience solidified my choice in him as my surgeon. The day of the surgery, he was just as professional and personable, and performed the procedures exactly as we had discussed. I am VERY happy with my results and I know that Dr. Sinno’s pride in his work and thorough skillfulness are the reasons for the success. At follow-up appointments, his staff (Rima, Tayra, and Maggie) are always pleasant and helpful, and I’ve never been made to feel inferior, or judged, or just as a number. In fact, I was more than surprised at post-op house calls to check-in and give helpful advice for recovery and even pre-appointment phone calls to either confirm times or offer earlier times if the schedule opened up. I have been treated with genuine care and concern throughout the process. I am also satisfied with the hospital experience, which eased my worries to begin with, regarding going under anesthesia. The nurses, technicians, and staff were all professional and compassionate with what I was going through, which was all new and intimidating to me. If I ever require other procedures, I will absolutely stay with Dr. Sinno, and I would recommend his practice to anyone considering plastic surgery.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2015
Vitals Etna Interactive
I would highly recommend Dr. Sinno! I have been very self conscious with my breasts being very asymmetrical and sagging due to 2 pregnancies. From day one his staff as well as himself made me feel so comfortable and were so welcoming! They answered all of my questions in full detail and Dr. Sinno pays close attention to detail on and off the table! I had a breast lift and my implants switched to silicone with a periareola incision. Surgery went very well and I was eager to see my results! I must say that I am overwhelmed with the amazing results. I feel 100% better about myself and my back no longer hurts like it did before! It has only been two weeks since my surgery and I feel like showing them off all ready because I feel so proud of them! Dr. Sinno is a great doctor and is truly passionate about his job and has the staff to match! You want the best Dr. Sinno is the BEST!! I will use him for any and all procedures I might need or want in the future! I can't thank him enough for making a change not in just my appearance but in myself as well! And not to forget but Rima, Maggie and Tayra are the amazing ladies that work with Dr. Sinno and yourself through the process and I can say I've never caught them on a bad day. They are always smiling and are always so excited to see you! They are all very GREAT!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2015
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I would highly recommend Dr. Sinno! I have been very self conscious with my breasts being very asymmetrical and sagging due to 2 pregnancies. From day one his staff as well as himself made me feel so comfortable and were so welcoming! They answered all of my questions in full detail and Dr. Sinno pays close attention to detail on and off the table! I had a breast lift and my implants switched to silicone with a periareola incision. Surgery went very well and I was eager to see my results! I must say that I am overwhelmed with the amazing results. I feel 100% better about myself and my back no longer hurts like it did before! It has only been two weeks since my surgery and I feel like showing them off all ready because I feel so proud of them! Dr. Sinno is a great doctor and is truly passionate about his job and has the staff to match! You want the best Dr. Sinno is the BEST!! I will use him for any and all procedures I might need or want in the future! I can't thank him enough for making a change not in just my appearance but in myself as well! And not to forget but Rima, Maggie and Tayra are the amazing ladies that work with Dr. Sinno and yourself through the process and I can say I've never caught them on a bad day. They are always smiling and are always so excited to see you! They are all very GREAT!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2015
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I have been a patient for a year now. I had a double mastectomy in February 2014 with immediate reconstruction afterwards. I recently had my nipple reconstruction and tattooing and I am very pleased with the job he has done. They may not be mine, but I have an EXCELLENT ARTIST who did a SUPERB job. I would recommend Dr. Sinno to anyone. Love his work!!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2015
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I was very impressed with every part of my experiences with Dr. Sinno and his office. I had my breast augmentation and the outcome was fantastic. Dr. Sinno was extremely caring, professional and pays close attention to details. I came back later and had Tummy tuck, Forehead lift and upper blepharoplasty at different times and every time my results were beyond expectation. What an amazing talent. Dr. Sinno changed my life. All his staff were very nice and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
Vitals
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2015
Vitals Etna Interactive
I was very impressed with every part of my experiences with Dr. Sinno and his office. I had my breast augmentation and the outcome was fantastic. Dr. Sinno was extremely caring, professional and he pays close attention to details. I came back later and had Tummy tuck, Forehead lift and upper blepharoplasty at different times and every time my results were beyond expectation. What an amazing talent. Dr. Sinno changed my life. All his staff were very nice and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2014
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I highly recommend Dr. Fady Sinno and his staff. They are the most compassionate and competent medical team I have ever encountered. From day one, I felt comfortable asking questions and expressing my concerns. Dr. Sinno thoroughly explained in detail how he would perform the procedure. I needed surgery on my breasts to correct a situation that was both painful and aesthetically unacceptable. I knew surgery by Dr. Sinno would greatly improve my problem. However, I was utterly surprised and extremely happy with the fantastic results that went far beyond my expectations. I recovered very quickly, never experiencing any real pain. I feel wonderful, inside and out. My breasts look great! I just cannot thank Dr. Sinno enough! I plan to use Dr. Sinno's talents and services again in the future. I am in my late 60's and hope to get some facial rejuvenation. Only will I have Dr. Sinno do this because I have total confidence in him. I recommend him 1000 percent!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2014
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Cannot say enough about Dr. Fady and his staff! Had severe abdominal separation and umbilical hernia after complicated pregnancies. Was referred by my OBGYN to Dr. Fady and I absolutely have no regrets. The results from my abdominalplasty and hernia repair are beyond unbelievable. My recovery was smooth and left minimal scaring. Dr. Fady was incredibly nice, compassionate and very knowledgeable. He saw my pain and embarrassment from living with this stomach of mine that made me look 7 months pregnant and right from the first consultation visit - he put my mind at ease. He has truly given me my life back and I will be forever grateful. His staff were one of the best part of my experience with his office - they were always respectful, helpful, always ready to cater to my needs when booking appointments - and something I have never experienced with any other doctor's office - when they say they are going to call you back - they indeed call you back! I totally recommend him 100 times over!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2014
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I had an abdominalplasty, lipo, and hernia repair in April 2014. I was very pleased with the warmth I felt from the staff and Dr. Sinno. Before, during, and after my surgery the team was able to answer my questions timely and with compassion. I would gladly refer Dr. Sinno's practice.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Mar 7, 2014
RateMDs Etna Interactive
It's my 3 month anniversary of my abdominoplasty,side & flank lip,and chin lipo.Pregnancy separated my stomach muscles & caused me to have a drooping pouch.I hated myself,social situations,Spring & Summertime.I researched "Rock Star" doctors with fancy named procedures & found most preferred to talk about themselves,not their work.Dr. Sinno & his website was informative & straight to the point.I left my information & was immediately contacted.I was very comfortable.Not a pretentious feeling to the office at all.I was NOT alone.It DOES NOT cost an arm & a leg.There is financing available.WHAT IS IT WORTH; TO BE ABLE TO TIE YOUR OWN SHOES?SHAVE YOUR LEGS?ZIPPER UP JEANS & NOT CATCH SKIN?NOT HAVE TO WEAR GIRDLES THAT PINCH & DIG & CUT?When my 8 year old daughter hugs me, her arms go around & she squeezes tight.Before, her arms never made it to my back.I feel like I have been given a second chance at life.I feel like how I've always looked on the inside!ALL OF IT, I owe to Dr. Fady Sinno.
Vitals
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2014
Vitals Etna Interactive
I am coming up on my 3 month anniversary of my abdominoplasty, side and flank lip, and chin lipo. In regard to those procedures, everything went according to plan. Specifically, the hospital was smooth going in and out. The hospital staff, nurses, Anesthesiologist, and Dr. Sinno were beyond comforting, informative, and most importantly CARING! I had very little pain and Dr. Sinno made sure my husband had his personal cell phone number for any questions. I have wanted to have my stomach fixed for about 8 years, after the birth of my daughter separated my stomach muscles and caused me to have a drooping pouch. I always put it on the back burner. Everything else was more important. I began to hate myself, social situations, Spring, and Summertime. I decided it wouldn't hurt to research someone local and just get a quick once-over. I poured through "Rock Star" doctors with fancy named procedures and found that most preferred to talk about themselves, not their work. I came across Dr. Sinno and found his website to be informative, straight to the point, and extremely professional. I left my information in their email and was immediately contacted to set up a consult. Within a few days I went to my appointment and met Dr. Sinno and his staff. I immediately felt comfortable. Not a pretentious feeling to the office at all. I was warmly greeted by Dr. Sinno who very respectfully examined my 'issue areas' (wonderful office manager Rima was there for support). I was told that I was NOT alone. Thousands of women experience the same condition. Dr. Sinno could repair my stomach muscles, tighten my belly, give me a waist, and help with my double chin. He was very gentle, very sympathetic, and took time for my many questions and nervous chatter. It DOES NOT cost an arm and a leg. There is financing available through Care Credit. WHAT IS IT WORTH TO YOU; TO BE ABLE TO TIE YOUR OWN SHOES? TO BE ABLE TO SHAVE YOUR LEGS? TO ZIPPER UP JEANS AND NOT CATCH SKIN IN THE ZIPPER? TO NOT HAVE TO WEAR GIRDLES THAT PINCH AND MAKE YOU SWEAT? TO WEAR A JACKET AND NOT HAVE YOUR STOMACH HANG OUT OF THE BOTTOM? When my 8 year old daughter hugs me, her arms go around and she squeezes tight. Before, her arms never made it to my back. Before, I lived in hoodies and tights. I wear jeans and real shirts!!!! I feel like I have been given a second chance at life. I've transformed! I feel like how I've always looked on the inside! And ALL OF IT, I owe to Dr. Fady Sinno.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2013
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I have been a patient of Dr. Sinno for about 2 years now. When I was 17 I was diagnosed with a very rare congenital disease called MRKH. The surgery I had done was a vaginal reconstruction by use of a split thickness skin graft. Dr. Sinno did an amazing job of keeping things positive and keeping my hopes up while at the same time being very thorough. The surgery went perfectly. The majority of my time was spend in the office after my surgery, for follow up visits. The office itself is very cozy and welcoming as well as the staff. Overall I am very happy with my choice of Dr. Sinno. It's been about a year and a half since my surgery, and things are better than ever.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2013
Vitals Etna Interactive
I have been a patient of Dr. Sinno for about 2 years now. When I was 17 I was diagnosed with a very rare congenital disease called MRKH. The surgery I had done was a vaginal reconstruction by use of a split thickness skin graft. Dr. Sinno did an amazing job of keeping things positive and keeping my hopes up while at the same time being very thorough. The surgery went perfectly. The majority of my time was spend in the office after my surgery, for follow up visits. The office itself is very cozy and welcoming as well as the staff. Overall I am very happy with my choice of Dr. Sinno. It's been about a year and a half since my surgery, and things are better than ever.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2013
Google Etna Interactive
I have been a patient of Dr. Sinno for about 2 years now and I would highly recommend him. When I was 17 I was diagnosed with a very rare congenital disease called MRKH. The surgery I had done was a vaginal reconstruction by use of a split thickness skin graft. Dr. Sinno did an amazing job of keeping things positive and keeping my hopes up while at the same time being very thorough. The surgery went perfectly. The majority of my time was spend in the office after my surgery, for follow up visits. The office itself is very cozy and welcoming as well as the staff. Overall I am very happy with my choice of Dr. Sinno. It's been about a year and a half since my surgery, and things are better than ever.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2013
Vitals Etna Interactive
There are many well qualified surgeons in my the Balt. Wash. area, who is right for me, that is the question. After months of research, a good friend who is also a registered nurse referred me to Dr. Sinno. I'm only 3 weeks post op and I am very excited about my transformation even though there's still have a lot of healing to do. It is amazing how you feel when all that skin is no longer there. Looking forward to the final results.
Vitals
5.0/5
May 12, 2013
Vitals Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno was highly recommended by my surgeon as well as other physicians caring for me. My procedure was scar repair resulting from radiation treatments and lift/reduction for symmetrical appearance. Dr. Sinno's staff made me comfortable from my first interaction. The office was intimate and quiet for my visits. Dr. Sinnno sat down and talked with me to understand my current situation only offering his opinion and recommendation for ptions after the conversation and examination. My procedure went very well from planning to the actual surgical event and post care. Dr. Sinno, his staff, the hospital and recovery staff were awesome! I was taking very good care of before, during and after my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Sinno, his staff and Saint Agnes out-patient surgical staff without reservations and would use their services again if surgery is ever needed.
RateMDs
5.0/5
May 11, 2013
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno was highly recommended by my surgeon as well as other physicians caring for me. My procedure was scar repair resulting from radiation treatments and lift/reduction for symmetrical appearance. Dr. Sinno's staff made me comfortable from my first interaction. The office was intimate and quiet for my visits. Dr. Sinnno sat down and talked with me to understand my current situation only offering his opinion and recommendation for ptions after the conversation and examination. My procedure went very well from planning to the actual surgical event and post care. Dr. Sinno, his staff, the hospital and recovery staff were awesome! I was taking very good care of before, during and after my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Sinno, his staff and Saint Agnes out-patient surgical staff without reservations and would use their services again if surgery is ever needed.
Vitals
5.0/5
May 2, 2013
Vitals Etna Interactive
I had a mastectomy many years ago and waited to go through reconstructive breast surgery. Eventually I contacted a well known plastic surgeon in the area and for two years we went back and forth regarding the type of procedure I should have. Finally, I sought a second opinion from Dr. Sinno and I am so happy I did! From the moment I first walked into his office I knew I had selected the right surgeon. Dr. Sinno is stellar! He took a great deal of time explaining the type of procedure he thought best for me and patiently answered all my questions. He’s articulate, professional and has a bedside manner that you just don’t see any more. And, I could not be more pleased with my results. He has also performed Dysport on me and I'm happy with these results as well. I will use him again, and have, and will continue to recommend him and his fantastic staff: Rima, Maggie and Heidi who coordinated everything and made each visit a pleasant one. The compassion and caring of Dr. Sinno and his staff is just extraordinary.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2013
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I had a mastectomy many years ago and waited to go through reconstructive breast surgery. At the recommendation of friends and family I contacted a well known plastic surgeon in the area. For two years we went back and forth regarding the type of procedure I should have. I sought a second opinion from Dr. Sinno and am I glad I did! From the moment I first walked through his office I knew I had selected the right surgeon. Dr. Sinno is stellar! He took a great deal of time explaining the type of procedure he thought best for me and patiently answered all my questions. He’s articulate, professional and has a bedside manner that you just don’t see any more. I could not be more pleased with my results. He has also performed Dysport on me. I will use him again, and I have, and will continue to recommend him and his fantastic staff: Rima, Maggie and Heidi who coordinated everything and made each visit a pleasant one. The compassion and caring of Dr.Sinno and his staff is unbelievable.
RateMDs
4.8/5
Feb 27, 2013
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I have been a patient of Dr. Sinno's since 2008. At that time he performed a Full breast reconstruction. I had had 2 prior surgerys trying to correct an severe assemetrical difference. His work then was supburb. The moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed and comfortable. of course when i decided to have a tummy tuck. there was no question who was going to do it. i am 8 weeks post surgery. with the removal of 15 plus pounds , i am feeling lighter, more enthusiastic about life and whats ahead. my confindece continues to improve everyday.I have sent many people to Dr. Sinno over the years, and everyone had been very happy with thier results. Thank you Dr Sinno, Rima, Maggie, and Heidi. Another surgery from beginning to end. well done!!! i will return again and again
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2013
Vitals Etna Interactive
I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Faddy Sinno. When I decided to have cosmetic surgery, I actually consulted with 5 different surgeons. Out of all the surgeons, I chose to go with Dr. Sinno for two reasons. 1. You get what you pay for and 2. He was the only one who addressed the whole package (I had areas outside the stomach that needed attention in order for the area to look complete). Dr. Sinno’s staff is energetic, personal and professional. They made it so easy to be excited instead of apprehensive about having my procedure. They all were very knowledgeable about the procedure as well as the recuperation process. They made everything soooooo easy and soooooo enjoyable. Dr. Sinno has THE BEST bedside manner. He’s friendly, caring and talks to you on your level and not in all these medical terms you don’t understand. He calls you by your first name and makes you feel extremely welcome. He’s responsive to a point where I called him and he called me back within 30 minutes on a SUNDAY!!!! When I spoke to him, he didn’t make me feel rushed or if I was an inconvenience. I so appreciated his concern and his professionalism. Dr. Sinno makes you feel like you more than just a patient. I actually miss not having to go to my appointments and receive all that encouragement! I LOVE my new body. This was the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2013
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I was referred to Dr. Sinno though a friend. I felt very safe having him perform my abdominoplasty. I am very pleased with the results and above all things Dr. Sinno and his staff made me feel very comfortable.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2012
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I consider myself a very happy returning patient of Dr. Sinno's practice. My very first surgery was a labiaplasty, performed several years ago. The result of a surgery done in such a sensative area was wonderful and recovery very short. I was so excited that I had it done and wish I had done it sooner. I had lost a good amount of weight the next couple of years and went to see Dr. Sinno about breast lift. At the time the cost was a lot more than I could afford and I decided to contact UMD and Johns Hopkins to be part of the program where the residents perform plastic surgeries at a reduced rate. I went with Hopkins back in 2008 to have the surgery. Although the cost was less, I was charged a $75.00 fee each time I returned for my follow up check ups. I was not aware of this charge and tried to have someone fix this and it never was. Hopkins turned me over to a collection agency and I was stuck paying for several follow up appt.
Vitals
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2012
Vitals Etna Interactive
I had lost a lot of weight and have been to Dr Sinno several times for various procedures. One of which was a 2nd breast surgery after having the first done at Hopkins as part of the resident program there, we later found my left implant was ruptured and it more than likely happened during that surgery. Dr Sinno took care of everything, replaced my implants with ones which fit my body size much better and he has also done a tummy tuck surgery which has turned out wonderfully. I look hot in a bikini and at 52 that is a big deal!
Vitals
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2012
Vitals Etna Interactive
I consulted with 2 other surgeons and within 15 minutes of walking into Dr. Sinno's office I knew I had found the one I wanted for my surgery. His surgical plan was the best, his staff is superb, they all treated me with dignity, and the results are truly amazing. I LOVE my new body! I had an extended abdominoplasty performed after major weight loss. Thank you Dr. Sinno!
Vitals
5.0/5
May 28, 2012
Vitals Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is an excellent doctor. I had breast cancer surgery. Dr. Sinno was my reconstruction doctor. I met with him before the surgery. He explained how the whole reconstruction procedure would be done in stages and would take eight months to a year. He put an expander in after my mastectomy, six months later a lift and reduction on the other breast,three months later he took the expander out and the implant was put in, three months after the last surgery was a nipple reconstruction. All this took one day less than a year.Im very happy with the results. Dr, Sinno is very caring and wants everything to be as perfect as can be. He has a very calming effect when he talks to you. He explains what he ia going to do and answers all your questions. I would recommend Dr. Sinno to others,as well as going to him again myself. His staff was wonderful, always very friendly and caring. My appointments were always great. I never waited more than a few minutes. Follow up appointments were always on time. I would recommend Dr. Sinno and his staff. They are excellent. I can't thank Dr. Sinno and his staff enough for getting me through a very difficult time.
Vitals
5.0/5
May 17, 2012
Vitals Etna Interactive
I was referred to Dr. Sinno for Botox/Dysport treatments by multiple people and after my appointment with him I completely understand why. Dr. Sinno listened to every concern I had and answered every one of my questions. It was obvious that he was very experienced in his field and unlike other specialists I have been to, Dr. Sinno genuinely cared about my concerns. Dr. Sinno made me feel comfortable and I felt I could trust him with any procedure I went through with. He was very professional and the Dysport treatment turned out better than I ever expected! I highly recommend Dr. Sinnno to everyone!
RateMDs
5.0/5
May 16, 2012
RateMDs Etna Interactive
After being referred by numerous people, both previous patients and other specialists, I made an appointment with Dr. Sinno for a Botox/Dysport treatment. Dr. Sinno was phenomenal! Not only did he patiently listen to every concern I had, but he also made me feel very comfortable and like I could trust him with any type of procedure I went through with. He was personable and very professional. He answered every question I had and I never felt rushed. It was obvious that Dr. Sinno was well educated and very experienced in his field. Everything in his office was clean and made me feel at home. Most importantly, the results of his work are beyond amazing! I could not have asked for a better experience or better results!
RateMDs
5.0/5
May 10, 2012
RateMDs Etna Interactive
This is an update to the filler procedures that I had done in January. I originally wrote a rating that I was not pleased and had lost faith in Dr. Sinno's work. As time has passed, the fillers have evened out and I am satisfied with the work. I have learned that plastic surgery is not a perfect science and our faces are not perfectly symmetrical to begin with. Dr. Sinno and his staff are honest and straight forward and those are traits that I very much appreciate. I have made the decision to continue to get work done with Dr. Sinno as I do trust his abilities and appreciate the manner in which he follows his medical oath to provide the best service he can to each client.
Vitals
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2012
Vitals Etna Interactive
best best plastic surgeon talented
RateMDs
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2012
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I first met Dr. Sinno in April 2008 when I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I walked into his office scared and confused and left with the reassurance that he was going to make the breast reconstruction journey with me as he restored my body. He quickly became a trusted professional who was compassionate, knowledgeable and very patient with my endless questions. He did an outstanding job of reconstructing my breasts—a very talented plastic surgeon! In my opinion, Dr. Sinno is the best! I would be remiss if I didn’t also acknowledge Rima and Tayra, two cheerful and caring individuals who always worked with me to schedule the best appointment times.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2012
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Outstanding botox & filler procedures. Excellent bedside manner with great technical expertise.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2011
Vitals Etna Interactive
Honestly, I read some of the reviews for Dr. Sinno before my appointment this week and I almost felt like he seemed too good to be true. This was until I met him and witnessed the highest standard of medical care that I have received in a very long time. I saw him for dermal fillers because I went to another local plastic surgeon who had overfilled me with a less than desirable filler in the tear trough area. He was so patient and kind in explaining all of my options and what I could expect. Dr. Sinno spent over 2 hours with me working on correcting my face and improving it. He told me that he would rather see a few patients a day and make sure they are happy than to see more people. Dr. Sinno is truly a rare find. He is worth the wait as his technical skills and bedside manner are exceptional. I truly feel blessed to have found him.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2011
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are very caring. After weight lose surgery I had a lot of extra skin and felt unsatisfied with my appearance. Dr. Sinno took the time to discuss all of my options and the different surgeries that I was interested in. It was refreshing to have a doctor spend that much time ensuring I understood everything. I had my tummy and arms done and they look terrific! I have every intention of returning to Dr. Sinno for any other cosmetic procedures I decide to have.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2011
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Where do I begin? I came to Dr. Sinno as a referral from my GYN. I had a botched augmentation from an un-named well respected surgeon, and Dr. Sinno took the time to consult on how he would correct the last surgeons work. Dr. Sinno was precise, patient, compassionate, knowledgable, honest about potential for lapse and very professional. HE IS AN ARTIST! Dr. Sinno warned me that it may take longer in OR than scheduled, but that he would not leave the OR until it was perfect. So that's exactly what happened. It took over 5 hours to correct, and although he warned me the correction might not take, it did take and I love the end result. So much that I went back to have an abdomnioplasty. I am thrilled with the results and highly recommend Dr. Sinno to anyone looking for an exceptional doctor that takes the time to care! Obviously, the extension of that care pours over to his wife Rima and to Tyra who schedule the appointments and follow up. They are family, truly. God Bless your practice!
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2011
Vitals Etna Interactive
Where do I begin? I came to Dr. Sinno as a referral from my GYN. I had a botched augmentation from an un-named well respected surgeon, and Dr. Sinno took the time to consult on how he would correct the last surgeons work. Dr. Sinno was precise, patient, compassionate, knowledgable, honest about potential for lapse and very professional. HE IS AN ARTIST! Dr. Sinno warned me that it may take longer in OR than scheduled, but that he would not leave the OR until it was perfect. So that's exactly what happened. It took over 5 hours to correct, and although he warned me the correction might not take, it did take and I love the end result. So much that I went back to have an abdomnioplasty. I am thrilled with the results and highly recommend Dr. Sinno to anyone looking for an exceptional doctor that takes the time to care! Obviously, the extension of that care pours over to his wife Rima and to Tyra who schedule the appointments and follow up. They are family, truly. God Bless your practice!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2011
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Highly recommend Dr. Sinno. His work is perfect. Doctor and staff very caring and proficient. Love the way I look.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2011
RateMDs Etna Interactive
He is just wonderful!! At one point I was in the hospital and Dr. Sinno found out that I was there and came to visit me.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2011
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I work in the OR and have seen the results of many other plastic surgeons. No one is better. Which is why Dr. Sinno has done work on myself and family.
RateMDs
4.8/5
Jun 3, 2011
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I was fortunate to have such a knowledgeable and caring physician. My results are superb. I highly recommend Dr. Sinno.

"I can't say enough about Dr. Sinno, his staff, and my results. Wonderful!....is not even an accurate description.

I am VERY particular when it comes to physicians, not only because I am a choosy person but my father is also a well respected doctor.

From the moment I called the office I had a good feeling about this practice. His staff was so nice. Scheduling the appointment was quick, easy and friendly.

My consultation went great. Dr. Sinno sat down with me prior to being examined and we discussed everything from my expectations and concerns ...to my kids and where I grew up. His personality is very warm. He is not arrogant or cocky like some plastic surgeons can be. During the exam he was professional and provided me with multiple options. He never once tried to "up sell" me. He was very honest and open. I was there there to address my problematic c section scar and breast implants with a lift. He was confident and thoroughly explained results, risks, and even alternate options. His bedside manner is top notch.

I actually put a down payment on my procedure that day and called the other physicians I was scheduled to have consults with and I cancelled!

I had my procedure (full breast lift with augmentation and mini tummy tuck including removal of my problematic scar tissue). While prepping for my surgery I was speaking with the Operating Room nurses they even mentioned how "if they ever needed any surgery like this, Dr Sinno would be who they choose, because of his attention to detail".

My surgery took a little longer than I expected, however I know this is because of his great attention to detail and his pride in his work. My recovery has been great. I am in love with my results! So is my husband ;).

I am so happy I had this done and even more happy that I went to such a skilled surgeon.

Thank you Dr. Sinno and staff for amazing results and equally amazing care!"


I have been a patient of Dr. Sinno for about 2 years now and I would highly recommend him. When I was 17 I was diagnosed with a very rare congenital disease called MRKH. The surgery I had done was a vaginal reconstruction by use of a split thickness skin graft. Dr. Sinno did an amazing job of keeping things positive and keeping my hopes up while at the same time being very thorough. The surgery went perfectly. The majority of my time was spend in the office after my surgery, for follow up visits. The office itself is very cozy and welcoming as well as the staff. Overall I am very happy with my choice of Dr. Sinno. It's been about a year and a half since my surgery, and things are better than ever.


Having Dr. Sinno do the liposuction on my neck, facelift and eyelids was the best decision I could have made. Dr. Sinno and his staff are so considerate. The surgery went off without a hitch and I look so natural. I now look as great as I feel. I recommend Dr. Sinno highly.

All Yelp Reviews

I have been a patient of Dr. Sinno for about 2 years now and I would highly recommend him. When I was 17 I was diagnosed with a very rare congenital disease called MRKH. The surgery I had done was a vaginal reconstruction by use of a split thickness skin graft. Dr. Sinno did an amazing job of keeping things positive and keeping my hopes up while at the same time being very thorough. The surgery went perfectly. The majority of my time was spend in the office after my surgery, for follow up visits. The office itself is very cozy and welcoming as well as the staff. Overall I am very happy with my choice of Dr. Sinno. It's been about a year and a half since my surgery, and things are better than ever.

All Google Reviews

Dr. Sinno CHANGED MY LIFE!

I am coming up on my 3 month anniversary of my abdominoplasty, side and flank lip, and chin lipo. In regard to those procedures, everything went according to plan. Specifically, the hospital was smooth going in and out. The hospital staff, nurses, Anesthesiologist, and Dr. Sinno were beyond comforting, informative, and most importantly CARING! I had very little pain and Dr. Sinno made sure my husband had his personal cell phone number for any questions. I have wanted to have my stomach fixed for about 8 years, after the birth of my daughter separated my stomach muscles and caused me to have a drooping pouch. I always put it on the back burner. Everything else was more important. I began to hate myself, social situations, Spring, and Summertime. I decided it wouldn't hurt to research someone local and just get a quick once-over. I poured through "Rock Star" doctors with fancy named procedures and found that most preferred to talk about themselves, not their work. I came across Dr. Sinno and found his website to be informative, straight to the point, and extremely professional. I left my information in their email and was immediately contacted to set up a consult. Within a few days I went to my appointment and met Dr. Sinno and his staff. I immediately felt comfortable. Not a pretentious feeling to the office at all. I was warmly greeted by Dr. Sinno who very respectfully examined my 'issue areas' (wonderful office manager Rima was there for support). I was told that I was NOT alone. Thousands of women experience the same condition. Dr. Sinno could repair my stomach muscles, tighten my belly, give me a waist, and help with my double chin. He was very gentle, very sympathetic, and took time for my many questions and nervous chatter. It DOES NOT cost an arm and a leg. There is financing available through Care Credit. WHAT IS IT WORTH TO YOU; TO BE ABLE TO TIE YOUR OWN SHOES? TO BE ABLE TO SHAVE YOUR LEGS? TO ZIPPER UP JEANS AND NOT CATCH SKIN IN THE ZIPPER? TO NOT HAVE TO WEAR GIRDLES THAT PINCH AND MAKE YOU SWEAT? TO WEAR A JACKET AND NOT HAVE YOUR STOMACH HANG OUT OF THE BOTTOM? When my 8 year old daughter hugs me, her arms go around and she squeezes tight. Before, her arms never made it to my back. Before, I lived in hoodies and tights. I wear jeans and real shirts!!!! I feel like I have been given a second chance at life. I've transformed! I feel like how I've always looked on the inside! And ALL OF IT, I owe to Dr. Fady Sinno.

What's important is someone you can trust in a surgeon.

There are many well qualified surgeons in my the Balt. Wash. area, who is right for me, that is the question. After months of research, a good friend who is also a registered nurse referred me to Dr. Sinno. I'm only 3 weeks post op and I am very excited about my transformation even though there's still have a lot of healing to do. It is amazing how you feel when all that skin is no longer there. Looking forward to the final results.

The BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Faddy Sinno. When I decided to have cosmetic surgery, I actually consulted with 5 different surgeons. Out of all the surgeons, I chose to go with Dr. Sinno for two reasons. 1. You get what you pay for and 2. He was the only one who addressed the whole package (I had areas outside the stomach that needed attention in order for the area to look complete). Dr. Sinnoâ??s staff is energetic, personal and professional. They made it so easy to be excited instead of apprehensive about having my procedure. They all were very knowledgeable about the procedure as well as the recuperation process. They made everything soooooo easy and soooooo enjoyable. Dr. Sinno has THE BEST bedside manner. Heâ??s friendly, caring and talks to you on your level and not in all these medical terms you donâ??t understand. He calls you by your first name and makes you feel extremely welcome. Heâ??s responsive to a point where I called him and he called me back within 30 minutes on a SUNDAY!!!! When I spoke to him, he didnâ??t make me feel rushed or if I was an inconvenience. I so appreciated his concern and his professionalism. Dr. Sinno makes you feel like you more than just a patient. I actually miss not having to go to my appointments and receive all that encouragement! I LOVE my new body. This was the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!

An artistic genius

I consulted with 2 other surgeons and within 15 minutes of walking into Dr. Sinno's office I knew I had found the one I wanted for my surgery. His surgical plan was the best, his staff is superb, they all treated me with dignity, and the results are truly amazing. I LOVE my new body! I had an extended abdominoplasty performed after major weight loss. Thank you Dr. Sinno!

Outstanding Doctor

Honestly, I read some of the reviews for Dr. Sinno before my appointment this week and I almost felt like he seemed too good to be true. This was until I met him and witnessed the highest standard of medical care that I have received in a very long time. I saw him for dermal fillers because I went to another local plastic surgeon who had overfilled me with a less than desirable filler in the tear trough area. He was so patient and kind in explaining all of my options and what I could expect. Dr. Sinno spent over 2 hours with me working on correcting my face and improving it. He told me that he would rather see a few patients a day and make sure they are happy than to see more people. Dr. Sinno is truly a rare find. He is worth the wait as his technical skills and bedside manner are exceptional. I truly feel blessed to have found him.

Looking for an Artist?

Where do I begin? I came to Dr. Sinno as a referral from my GYN. I had a botched augmentation from an un-named well respected surgeon, and Dr. Sinno took the time to consult on how he would correct the last surgeons work. Dr. Sinno was precise, patient, compassionate, knowledgable, honest about potential for lapse and very professional. HE IS AN ARTIST! Dr. Sinno warned me that it may take longer in OR than scheduled, but that he would not leave the OR until it was perfect. So that's exactly what happened. It took over 5 hours to correct, and although he warned me the correction might not take, it did take and I love the end result. So much that I went back to have an abdomnioplasty. I am thrilled with the results and highly recommend Dr. Sinno to anyone looking for an exceptional doctor that takes the time to care! Obviously, the extension of that care pours over to his wife Rima and to Tyra who schedule the appointments and follow up. They are family, truly. God Bless your practice!

I can't say enough about Dr. Sinno's practice

I had a mastectomy many years ago and waited to go through reconstructive breast surgery. Eventually I contacted a well known plastic surgeon in the area and for two years we went back and forth regarding the type of procedure I should have. Finally, I sought a second opinion from Dr. Sinno and I am so happy I did! From the moment I first walked into his office I knew I had selected the right surgeon. Dr. Sinno is stellar! He took a great deal of time explaining the type of procedure he thought best for me and patiently answered all my questions. Heâ??s articulate, professional and has a bedside manner that you just donâ??t see any more. And, I could not be more pleased with my results. He has also performed Dysport on me and I'm happy with these results as well. I will use him again, and have, and will continue to recommend him and his fantastic staff: Rima, Maggie and Heidi who coordinated everything and made each visit a pleasant one. The compassion and caring of Dr. Sinno and his staff is just extraordinary.

I was referred to Dr. Sinno for Botox/Dysport treatments by multiple people and after my appointment with him I completely understand why. Dr. Sinno listened to every concern I had and answered every one of my questions. It was obvious that he was very experienced in his field and unlike other specialists I have been to, Dr. Sinno genuinely cared about my concerns. Dr. Sinno made me feel comfortable and I felt I could trust him with any procedure I went through with. He was very professional and the Dysport treatment turned out better than I ever expected! I highly recommend Dr. Sinnno to everyone!

All Vitals Reviews

I highly recommend Dr. Fady Sinno and his staff. They are the most compassionate and competent medical team I have ever encountered. From day one, I felt comfortable asking questions and expressing my concerns. Dr. Sinno thoroughly explained in detail how he would perform the procedure. I needed surgery on my breasts to correct a situation that was both painful and aesthetically unacceptable.

I knew surgery by Dr. Sinno would greatly improve my problem. However, I was utterly surprised and extremely happy with the fantastic results that went far beyond my expectations. I recovered very quickly, never experiencing any real pain. I feel wonderful, inside and out. My breasts look great! I just cannot thank Dr. Sinno enough!

I plan to use Dr. Sinno's talents and services again in the future. I am in my late 60's and hope to get some facial rejuvenation. Only will I have Dr. Sinno do this because I have total confidence in him. I recommend him 1000 percent!

Cannot say enough about Dr. Fady and his staff! Had severe abdominal separation and umbilical hernia after complicated pregnancies. Was referred by my OBGYN to Dr. Fady and I absolutely have no regrets. The results from my abdominalplasty and hernia repair are beyond unbelievable. My recovery was smooth and left minimal scaring. Dr. Fady was incredibly nice, compassionate and very knowledgeable. He saw my pain and embarrassment from living with this stomach of mine that made me look 7 months pregnant and right from the first consultation visit – he put my mind at ease. He has truly given me my life back and I will be forever grateful. His staff were one of the best part of my experience with his office – they were always respectful, helpful, always ready to cater to my needs when booking appointments – and something I have never experienced with any other doctor's office – when they say they are going to call you back – they indeed call you back! I totally recommend him 100 times over!

After being referred by numerous people, both previous patients and other specialists, I made an appointment with Dr. Sinno for a Botox/Dysport treatment. Dr. Sinno was phenomenal! Not only did he patiently listen to every concern I had, but he also made me feel very comfortable and like I could trust him with any type of procedure I went through with. He was personable and very professional. He answered every question I had and I never felt rushed. It was obvious that Dr. Sinno was well educated and very experienced in his field. Everything in his office was clean and made me feel at home. Most importantly, the results of his work are beyond amazing! I could not have asked for a better experience or better results!

All RateMDs Reviews
Back to Top