Reviews & Testimonials

Plastic surgery patients from Baltimore and Columbia, MD, praise Dr. Fady Sinno‘s warm, compassionate personality and personalized attention. At the Sinno Center for Plastic Surgery, we take pride in continually exceeding patient expectations and helping the people we treat at our Westminster and Ellicott City offices look, feel, and live better.

These patient reviews and testimonials speak to the commitment we have to our patients. Our focus on quality over quantity fosters a safe, private, comfortable experience and natural-looking results. No matter the procedure they choose, our patients can feel confident in their decision to trust our highly skilled and experienced team with their plastic surgery goals.

See what previous patients have posted about us on some of the most popular and reputable patient forums. Keep in mind each patient is unique and your experience may vary.

To learn more about why the Sinno Center for Plastic Surgery is a top choice for women and men in the Baltimore area, please request a consultation or call our office at (410) 884-4200.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and staff are simply amazing. The entire office makes you feel like you are the only person they are focusing on. No one rushes you while making decisions, everyone gives great advice and really listens to understand what you are looking for. I'm generally a very anxious person, but even on my surgery day they made me feel like I was walking into a spa and not into a 4 hour surgery. I fell asleep with a smile and I'm pretty sure I woke up with a smile on my face. My post op visits have been just as perfect as the rest of the experience and my results are nothing short of perfect. I would recommend Dr. Sinno without hesitation to anybody and I would go back myself as well.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2021
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
The Dr. Sinno and his staff are superbl!!! They are very professional, kind, caring and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and informed. Dr. Sinno himself is an AMAZING plastic surgeon. When I look at my before and after pictures I think Dr. Sinno is a magician! Once I met with Dr. Sinno for a consultation I knew I wasn't going anywhere else and I cancelled the other consultation I had scheduled. Dr. Sinno was so easy to talk to, he listened to what I had to say and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. Dr. Sinno performed a breast reduction with lift and a tummy tuck with lipo - the results are beyond words, amazing! I was very surprised that the scaring is very minimal. Just goes to show how great of a plastic surgeon Dr. Sinno is. The team took excellent care of me from consultation through all of my follow up visits. I want to thank everyone (Dr. Sinno, Rima, Tayra and the ladies in the surgery center) for the wonderful care I received.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2021
RateMDs Etna Interactive
The Dr. Sinno and his staff are superbl!!! They are very professional, kind, caring and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and informed. Dr. Sinno himself is an AMAZING plastic surgeon. When I look at my before and after pictures I think Dr. Sinno is a magician! Once I met with Dr. Sinno for a consultation I knew I wasn't going anywhere else and I cancelled the other consultation I had scheduled. Dr. Sinno was so easy to talk to, he listened to what I had to say and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. Dr. Sinno performed a breast reduction with lift and a tummy tuck with lipo - the results are beyond words, amazing! I was very surprised that the scaring is very minimal. Just goes to show how great of a plastic surgeon Dr. Sinno is. The team took excellent care of me from consultation through all of my follow up visits. I want to thank everyone (Dr. Sinno, Rima, Tayra and the ladies in the surgery center) for the wonderful care I received. If I could I would shout from the roof tops how pleased I am with my results and the care I received from Dr. Sinno and his staff I would. I highly recommend Dr Sinno. I am beyond thrilled with my results and so happy I chose him as my surgeon.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2021
Vitals Etna Interactive
The Dr. Sinno and his staff are superbl!!! They are very professional, kind, caring and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and informed. Dr. Sinno himself is an AMAZING plastic surgeon. When I look at my before and after pictures I think Dr. Sinno is a magician! Once I met with Dr. Sinno for a consultation I knew I wasn't going anywhere else and I cancelled the other consultation I had scheduled. Dr. Sinno was so easy to talk to, he listened to what I had to say and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. Dr. Sinno performed a breast reduction with lift and a tummy tuck with lipo - the results are beyond words, amazing! I was very surprised that the scaring is very minimal. Just goes to show how great of a plastic surgeon Dr. Sinno is. The team took excellent care of me from consultation through all of my follow up visits. I want to thank everyone (Dr. Sinno, Rima, Tayra and the ladies in the surgery center) for the wonderful care I received. If I could I would shout from the roof tops how pleased I am with my results and the care I received from Dr. Sinno and his staff I would. I highly recommend Dr Sinno. I am beyond thrilled with my results and so happy I chose him as my surgeon.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
ABSOLUTELY WELL WORTH THE WAIT!!! Dr Sinno and his team are knowledgeable and friendly! I am ecstatic over my results! Thank you Dr. Sinno, Rima * Tayra!!!
Etna Interactive replied on Aug 23, 2021:
Hi Samantha, , thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dr. Fady A. Sinno. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Rima
Google
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is one of the most caring plastic Surgeons I have had the pleasure of meeting. His staff is no different and will go the length to assist you in any possible way. A coworker recommended him to me when I needed breast reduction surgery. After meeting him for consultation I knew he is the right surgeon for me. And he did an excellent job! Thank you Dr. Sinno, and staff for being who you are, and making me happy. God bless you all. You are the Best
Etna Interactive replied on Aug 23, 2021:
Hi Juliana , thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dr. Fady A. Sinno. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with Dr. Sinno and his staff! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. All the best, Rima
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
My experience with Dr. Sinno and his team have been great. I am completely satisfied with my results and my only regret is not seeing Dr. Sinno sooner. I haven’t been happy with my initial breast implants for many years and went to several consults. After my consult with Dr. Sinno, I knew I would be in great hands. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand yet still comprehensive. He was patient with all my questions and was never condescending. He really listened to me and what I was looking to achieve. He explained everything clearly including possible risks. I really appreciate his honesty and attention to detail. I highly recommend Dr Sinno. I am thrilled with my results and so happy I chose him as my surgeon. Thank you to Dr Sinno and his team! It was totally worth it.
Etna Interactive replied on Aug 23, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review for us at Dr. Fady A. Sinno. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with Dr. Sinno and his staff! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. All the best, Rima
Vitals
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Vitals Etna Interactive
My experience with Dr. Sinno and his staff has been very positive. I highly recommend Dr. Sinno. He is an excellent, talented plastic surgeon. In 2009 he performed an upper eyelid surgery and I was very pleased with the results. So, when I decided to get a facelift in 2019, I again decided to go to Dr. Sinno. Dr. Sinno and his staff are very professional, kind, and caring. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. He did an amazing job. I look natural and years younger than I imagined. I am extremely happy with the results of both surgeries. Dr. Sinno and his staff went above and beyond my expectations in both service and results.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Absolute perfection! I underwent a breast augmentation with Dr. Sinno. I waited years for this and I'm beyond satisfied with my experience and beyond thrilled with my results. Dr. Sinno and his staff listened to my expectations and from the very first consultation visit were so welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. My breast augmentation results are absolutely perfect. I cannot express enough how incredibly happy I am that I chose Dr. Sinno and his practice.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Absolute perfection! I underwent a breast augmentation with Dr. Sinno. I waited years for this and I'm beyond satisfied with my experience and beyond thrilled with my results. Dr. Sinno and his staff listened to my expectations and from the very first consultation visit were so welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. My breast augmentation results are absolutely perfect. I cannot express enough how incredibly happy I am that I chose Dr. Sinno and his practice.
Google
5.0/5
May 4, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his entire staff are top notch. They will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and informed. They take amazing care of me from start to finish and during follow ups. Excellent service and excellent results.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 28, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and staff are the best! I was 100% satisfied with the support I had from them before, during and after my surgery! I received a tummy tuck with lipo and the results are life changing! I am only 2 weeks post op and loving my new body! I couldn’t thank Dr.Sinno and the staff enough for everything!!!! Love them and would go back in a heartbeat
Google
5.0/5
Apr 28, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
where to even start! i got a labiaplasty at dr. sinnos office on a whim right before I moved and they were able to fit me in before I moved with enough time for the post surgery check ups. Dr. Sinno is super knowledgeable in the labiaplasty procedure and I took a long time researching it. This had actually been a surgery I was wanting and avidly researching since I was 12 years old. Thank you to the entire staff and Dr. Sinno, they did everything to make me feel comfortable and happy the entire time. I definitely recommend him for labiaplasty especially if you’re looking for a wedge labiaplasty. if you want to see the healing process i posted it on his realself!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and entire staff make cosmetic procedures a most pleasant experience. I also received recommendations on a skin care/anti-aging regime, and I have been happy with that as well. Their after care/follow-up with their patients is also excellent. I would entrust Dr. Sinno in any of my future plastic surgeries. He delivers amazing results!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
I had scheduled consultations with two surgeons, Dr. Sinno being my first. After meeting him and his staff, I cancelled the other consult. My experience exceeded my expectations. The staff is very welcoming, compassionate and clearly take pride in what they do. Dr. Sinno was very patient, answered all of my questions, addressed all of my concerns and truly put me at ease. The day of my procedure was picture perfect. Everything went well and according to plan. I am so pleased with my choice with Sinno Center for Plastic Surgery. Thank you Dr. Sinno and staff for caring so much!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Was in need of a breast augmentation after much volume loss after extended breastfeeding. Through a family member's recommendation, I scheduled a consult with Dr. Sinno. He was the second plastic surgeon I received a consultation with and he exceeded my expectations from the very first visit. His bedside manner was so down to earth, nice, respectable, and knowledgable. He took my concerns seriously and gave me above and beyond the results I wanted. His staff is so gracious and just as compassionate as he is. I felt at home and that I had a good surgical team taking care of me before, during, and after my procedure. My procedure was on a Friday and my post-op was scheduled for the Monday following. One of the nurses called me on Saturday on her personal cell phone just to check up on me and give me helpful advice. I have never experienced this type of excellent treatment from any medical team before. They are committed to their patients. For anyone afraid or skeptical of certain procedures, Dr. Sinno and his team will comfort you, work with you, and make you feel right at home. I would recommend him to anyone!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Full disclosure: I consulted with 3 plastic surgery practices in Howard County before choosing the Sinno Center. I wanted to make sure I made the best decision with as little bias as possible. I have nothing but nice things to say about the Sinno Center. From the moment I walked in I had a good feeling. Dr. Sinno is a brilliant, extremely talented surgeon. The staff is just as amazing; they know their stuff, and they've been there for years which was very important to me. Dr. Sinno did an excellent job. They are always very responsive, professional, and polite. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend the Sinno Center to anyone contemplating plastic surgery of any kind. Thank you SO much Dr. Sinno, Justine, Rima, Tayra and everyone else at the Sinno Center! One of the best decisions I've ever made in my life.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are the absolute BEST! Everyone there are polite and friendly. His office is very clean and professional. The entire team is clearly dedicated to providing outstanding service! I see Dr. Sinno for Dysport injections. He always takes the time to do a thorough consultation. He really listens to me so he understands what I’m hoping to accomplish during my visit. He makes his recommendations in a way I can really understand him too. He is very easy to talk to and before I know it, my visit is over. I love my results!!! 100% I recommend!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 30, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his entire team are amazing, personable and extremely knowledgeable. They take you step by step to ensure your comfortable with your decisions, never making you feel rushed or pressured. The day of my surgery I felt 100% at ease in knowing that I was in good hands. Dr. Sinno is an extremely proud perfectionist at his craft. I'm 100% happy with my decision and happy I chose the Sinno Center. I"ll forever be a part of the SInno Family. Crystal Smith
Google
5.0/5
Jan 29, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
Dr.Sinno is AMAZING!!!!! I could go on and on...I would recommend him to anyone who wants a doctor who builds a trusting relationship with you. He listens to exactly what you want and delivers above and beyond! You can tell he takes extreme pride in his work and it shows. Every single staff member is so incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and caring!!! Their office is always so clean and welcoming. TRULY THE BEST IN TOWN!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Etna Interactive
I searched for 8 years to find a plastic surgeon that I felt I could trust. The moment I met Dr. Sinno's team, I honestly felt like I was home. From the time, I walked into Dr. Sinno's practice everyone was kind, warm and welcoming. I got the exact results I asked for during my consultation. Dr. Sinno exceed my expectations, I don't believe I could of found a better plastic surgeon. Dr. Sinno and his staff are beyond amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Sinno for your life changing needs! He gave me confidence that I thought I would never have in my life!!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
I don’t usually write reviews but I would be remiss if I didn’t tell you about my experience with Dr Sinno. Before I selected Dr Sinno as my surgeon I did my research. Board certified: check. Good reviews: check. Good consult: check. Having Rhinoplasty was something I have looked forward to for several years and I wanted to be extra sure before committing to going though with it. Kinda hard to hide the the nose on your face, right?! From consult to post surgery it was a good experience. The front office staff was kind and friendly. At the consult he actually listened to what I had to say and explained the process in detail. He took the time to make sure that we were both on the same page so I could get my desired result. The day of surgery he met with me before and after the procedure. I had minimal bruising and swelling and could tell a huge difference only one week after surgery. His level of professionalism and skill while also being humble about it are the reason I picked him to perform my rhinoplasty. He is there to work with you to give you the result you are looking for. Another thing I liked is that I wasn’t just a number to them. The practice always made me feel welcome. If you are looking for a surgeon look no further.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 16, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff really took the time to make me feel comfortable. Very caring and warm. I would definitely recommend fair price for excellent work. I can’t tell you how much my confidence has went up since I had my surgery. It has changed my life!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Dr.Sinno and his staff are amazing! They really care for the whole patient...body and mind. I've had post weightoss surgery with Dr. Sinno....and also had Dr. Sinno advise against surgeries for me. Dr. Sinno also keeps me looking youthful with just the right facial treatments. This office and Dr. are the best!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Absolutely amazing! I would so recommend! The Obagi cleansiderm system it works great for my skin!!😊
Google
4.0/5
Oct 31, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Always love the results of my Botox and lip injections and won't go anywhere else! Super nice office and talented doctor.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his entire staff are amazing! Dr. Sinno takes great care in ensuring his patients are fully comfortable and understand all aspects of the process. I couldn't be more pleased with my results.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Writing this review is difficult, only because I can not possibly put into words the amount of gratitude, and appreciation I have for this Center. They have re built my life in so many ways. Providing a stepping stone for me to become the greatest possible version of myself. Not only did Dr. Sinno, alongside his staff provide exceptional care, and service they went above and beyond all expectations. I am a survivor of sexual/physical abuse, Dr. Sinno was very kind, compassionate, he walked me through every step of this process. Due to the thoroughness of this Surgery Center, I found out about a health condition I had no idea I had. Possibly saving my life! They welcomed me not just as a client, but like family. I found myself missing Dr.Sinno, and his staff once the surgery was completed. The surgery went amazing with no complications. The healing process also surpassed all expectations. The staff checked on me daily, and made sure I was right where I needed to be, pushing me to get up, and moving even when I didn't want too. The scar is minimal, and I healed beautifully. I put on a bathing suit for the first time in my 28 years, my daily routine is cut in half,and I no longer feel embarrassed, or ashamed of my own body. That feeling is PRICELESS! I would recommend Dr. Sinno a million times over for anyone who is looking for exceptional, quality care. Thank you for everything Dr.Sinno, Tayra, Rima you have no idea how life changing this journey has been for me.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
I got Botox 3 weeks ago on my forehead I wanted thank you for my service I feel so good and a lot younger you are the best 🙏
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Wonderful all around experience, results, cleanliness, and timely!!!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Wonderful all around experience, results, cleanliness, and timely!!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
From the first call to the most recent follow-up appointment, the entire staff was very professional and friendly. The office was very comfortable and inviting. Dr Sinno dedicated ample time (and offered more) to answer questions and explain the procedure in full detail. He even made time for a second "introductory appointment" after additional questions arose. He prefers to spend the time face-to-face (or should I say "mask-to-mask") which I sincerely appreciated. I don't think that I could have had a better experience anywhere else.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
My experience with Dr. Sinno and the entire team was wonderful. From the very beginning of my journey, Rima, Tayra, and Dr. Sinno made me feel incredibly comfortable and confident and could not have been kinder. They answered all questions I had regardless of how silly (and trust me, they were silly). The procedure I had done was a breast augmentation. The office and rooms were clean and sterile. I received wonderful information about the surgery and the different options of implants available. The recovery was incredibly easy. My results were amazing and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Dr. Sinno and his team if you are thinking about your next journey.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
First, let me say I was "OCD" in my research for my procedure. I researched and attended 5 different consults. I wanted to be sure that I was putting my health in the RIGHT HANDS. I also spent the first 30 years of my life in Northern California... where plastic surgery has been well crafted. Pressure was on... After my consults, I kept comparing the various details which mattered to ME, for MY procedure. Things like surgery center vs. hospital, plastic surgeon vs. cosmetic surgeon, longevity of staff, board certified, line items of expenses, years in practice, OTHER REVIEWS, bedside manner...personal feel & disposition of the DOCTOR. He spent at LEAST 30 minutes talking to me, in his office before we ever hit the exam room on my consult. He took the time to understand what I was looking to achieve. You get where I am going with this... there are MANY moving parts, many variables to such a life changing decision. In conclusion, I have to say from the consult, the office staff and their professionalism, the bedside manner & personal care given by Dr. Sinno, was unmatched. Let me also add, that I received a consult from another HoCo Board certified doctor that I have patronized for 10 years... and did NOT choose her. Every question was answered BEFORE I COULD ASK! Each member of his team from the front office, back office, surgical staff, anesthesiologist... TOP NOTCH. Warm, welcoming, caring.... everything you want when you're making a decision THIS big. I had a very well explained recovery plan by their office. It made sense and it left ZERO anxiety or issues in my mind. Post surgery, when I had a question, I could call! I was able to text Dr. Sinno DIRECTLY if needed. But of course, did NOT need to! Things could NOT have gone better with my experience TOP to BOTTOM. Hands down, THE only person/team I would recommend or return to for ANYTHING. Professionalism, knowledgeable & amazing support staff. WHERE DO YOU FIND THAT these days?? Well, I'll tell ya 'SINNO CENTER for PLASTIC SURGERY'... Ps - Out of all my consults, he was NOT the most expensive NOR was he the lowest bid!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
LOVE the skin care products Dr. Sinno offers. Tayra and Rima really know their skin care. #Obagi Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 29, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
I have been a patient of Dr. Sinno for a few years. I have had Dysport injections and fillers. My experience there has always been great. Dr. Sinno and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and always make you feel apart of their family. When I began inquiring about a possible facelift I consulted with Dr. Sinno, he explained the procedure to me as a teacher would. I appreciated his attention to detail explaining exactly what the procedure entailed, the expectations after surgery and my results. I scheduled my surgery for July 13, 2020. My husband and I are so happy with the results he is considering having the procedure done as well. The only plastic surgeon I would recommend is Dr. Sinno and his center for plastic surgery. I appreciate Dr. Sinno, Rima, Tayra, Mackenzie and the entire patient care staff for the care they gave me before, during and after my surgery. Thank you all.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Dr Sinno and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I called same day they were able to fit me in for some Botox. Dr. Sinno has amazing bedside manner and his staff in the front go above and beyond to help you out. I would recommend this office a million times over, and I cannot wait to return! Thanks Guys!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Dr Sinno has been treating me with dysport and fillers for about 6 years now. So when I chose to have breast implants I knew that I could trust him completely with the procedure. I couldn't be happier with the results, he exceeded my expectations. My only regret is not having this done 10 years ago! Dr. Sinno and his entire staff made me feel comfortable, and are extremely professional. Thank you again!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2020
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are wonderful!! I had a scar revision done and I am pleased with the results! Dr Sinno is very caring and takes his time to go over everything and answer any questions. I never felt rushed at any of my appointments. The staff is delightful! So friendly and personable, and they go and beyond to make you feel comfortable!!
Vitals
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2020
Vitals Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is a fantastic surgeon. I had a skin cancer on my leg and his surgery made it disappear and it looks beautiful. His office staff and nurses are super pleasant and professional. It really made me feel confident and relaxed. I will recommend him to everyone. Even during the hard times of the Coronavirus thr entire staff was still very pleasant. They are all my heroes.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2020
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his entire staff were fantastic. They are all very pleasant and professional and they make you feel confident and relaxed. Dr. Sinno is meticulous with his work and I will recommend him to everyone. During the hard times of the Coronavirus Dr. Sinno and his staff were still friendly and professional. They are my heroes.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2020
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are fantastic!! They are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Sinno is very meticulous with his work and I will recommend to everyone. I had a large skin cancer on my leg and Dr. Sinno made it look perfect. They all are so pleasant it makes you feel confident and relaxed. Even in the hard times of the Coronavirus theall were still very pleasant. They are all my heroes.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2020
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are wonderful! From the office, to surgery and then after care. Recently, I had eyelift and facelift with Dr. Sinno and my results are excellent and above my expectations! But I already knew what to expect for I have been with Dr. Sinno for 13 years. In 2007, I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. My results 13 years later are still amazing. When I decided it was time for my eyes and facelift, I never even considered anyone else. Dr. Sinno is meticulous in all he does and I would only recommend him to my friends and family. I can never thank him and his staff enough for what they have done for me. When you feel good about yourself, you exceed at everything in life!
Vitals
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2020
Vitals Etna Interactive
Recently, I had eyelift and facelift with Dr. Sinno and my results are excellent and above my expectations! But I already knew what to expect for I have been with Dr. Sinno for 13 years. In 2007, I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. My results 13 years later are still amazing. When I decided it was time for my eyes and facelift, I never even considered anyone else. Dr. Sinno is meticulous in all he does and I would only recommend him to my friends and family. I can never thank him and his staff enough for what they have done for me. When you feel good about yourself, you exceed at everything in life!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2020
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are wonderful! From the office, to surgery and then after care. Recently, I had eyelift and facelift with Dr. Sinno and my results are excellent and above my expectations! But I already knew what to expect for I have been with Dr. Sinno for 13 years. In 2007, I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. My results 13 years later are still amazing. When I decided it was time for my eyes and facelift, I never even considered anyone else. Dr. Sinno is meticulous in all he does and I would only recommend him to my friends and family. I can never thank him and his staff enough for what they have done for me. When you feel good about yourself, you exceed at everything in life!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
I dont know where to start or finish. my experience with dr. sinno and his staff has been excellent. the skill and capability of the surgical staff is amazing to say the least and I'm completely happy with my decision to partner with them. from consultation to execution to followup I've never been less than 100% satisfied
Google
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is a wonderful doctor! I had been trying to get up the courage to even have a consultation, for many years. He and his staff made me feel comfortable and unafraid. I hated my neck and jowls. He thought I was right about what I needed, and he explained exactly how he would go about the surgery. He also said I would have almost no pain. He was SO right! I barely even needed Tylenol. At this time it has been less than 6 weeks and I am so happy with the results. Thank you to Dr. Sinno and all the staff at this amazing practice!!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Dr Sinno and his staff are wonderful, caring, friendly and knowledgeable. I had a tummy tuck back in 2007 and recently had liposuction this November. I would definitely return to have additional procedures done in the future! A++ in my book!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2020
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr Sinno is wonderful. I had a tummy tuck and the results were amazing so I had a breast lift. I am 56 and now have a much more youthful body. My confidence level has soared. He is so talented. And more than that, he truly cares. He found a precancerous mole during surgery that I did not even know was there. He had it biopsied and sure enough it was precancerous. So now I know to have that checked. His front staff is also amazing. I feel like family when I go there. I will definitely recommend him and am also considering more surgery.. only with Dr Sinno.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
I had a fantastic experience with this office from beginning to end. I came to Dr. Sinno for a breast aug revision from a different surgeon. He took time to understand what I was looking for and explained with confidence the plan to get there. I did not feel like i was in a plastic surgery factory, rather under the care of someone who approaches each case working with the individual anatomy and goals of each patient. The whole staff gets to know their patients, and you don’t feel like a number, you feel like one of the family. I am SO THRILLED with my results. Dr. Sinno and his staff were available to me at any time throughout my healing process. I have and will continue to recommend this practice to anyone!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
I am not sure I know where to begin. Dr. Sinno and his wonderful staff are beyond the most welcoming, joyful, helpful, and understanding group!! I am very happy with how my tummy tuck went and how the healing process has been nothing but good! This group of people made me feel very welcomed from the time I went in for just a consultation, to my surgery day and many other days after!! They are there for you any time if you have any questions, and they try and make sure that you are okay at all times:) I may have asked them hundreds of questions before and after my surgery, but they answered and explained everything to me so I understood. I will be highly recommending Dr. Sinno and his staff to anyone!!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2020
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I am not sure I know where to begin. Dr. Sinno and his wonderful staff are beyond the most welcoming, joyful, helpful, and understanding group!! I am very happy with how my tummy tuck went and how the healing process has been nothing but good! This group of people made me feel very welcomed from the time I went in for just a consultation, to my surgery day and many other days after!! They are there for you any time if you have any questions, and they try and make sure that you are okay at all times:) I may have asked them hundreds of questions before and after my surgery, but they answered and explained everything to me so I understood. I will be highly recommending Dr. Sinno and his staff to anyone!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2020
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is tremendous! I came in for a keloid removal from my ear that was caused by a cartilage piercing. I had it for years, and it was becoming increasingly painful and difficult to hide. I was nervous about the removal (pain, resurgence of the keloid), but Dr. Sinno and his excellent team were supportive and informative every step of the way. The procedure was quick and pain free. Dr. Sinno did such an amazing job that three months later, you can hardly tell that it was ever there. I highly recommend Dr. Sinno's services!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
I’ve been seeing Dr. sinno for last 5 years and had multiple procedures from minor peels and fillers to more invasive procedures under general anesthesia. Every experience has been wonderful with no regrets. I could not be happier with every procedure performed. He has the best bed side manner and provides quality treatment. His staff is very professional and helpful with any questions I may have had. I am not surprised Baltimore Magazine has named him Top Doctor for several years running.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
My experience with Dr Sinno and staff has been excellent. I was scheduled to have surgery then I had a mammogram that came back suspicious. Dr Sinno and staff went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable, Dr Sinno and the Breast Cancer Center doctor worked as a team to make sure I would be ok, i will forever be grateful to Dr Sinno and staff for going above and beyond for me. I finally had my surgery and I could not be any happier, it has only been 2 weeks and I don't believe i will have any scaring 🙂
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2019
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
I've had fantastic results with my Dysport treatments, so after deciding to have my implants removed, I knew I would consult with Dr. Sinno. He took the time to go over my options and the procedure in great detail, answering all of my questions. His knowledge and passion for his profession are undeniable. From the consultation to the day of my surgery, Dr. Sinno, Rima, Tayra, and Jenn were so helpful and supportive. The nurses and staff go over and beyond to make you feel relaxed. My husband said Rima checked on him several times with updates and truly made him feel at ease. I had oral sedation and couldn't be happier with the choice. I felt no pain and didn't have to worry about the potential side effects of general anesthesia. I am 6 days post-op with no complications, and recovery has been a breeze. I'm sincerely grateful to Dr. Sinno and his entire staff. Highly recommend to anyone considering plastic surgery, you will be in outstanding hands from start to finish!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
I started seeing Dr. Sinno a year and a half ago for Dysport. At the time, I had saline breast implants that were approaching 14 years old. They were rippling and no longer fit my lifestyle. I've had fantastic results with my Dysport treatments, so after deciding to have my implants removed, I knew I would consult with Dr. Sinno. He took the time to go over my options and the procedure in great detail, answering all of my questions. His knowledge and passion for his profession are undeniable. From the consultation to the day of my surgery, Dr. Sinno, Rima, Tayra, and Jenn were so helpful and supportive. I had my procedure (bilateral breast implant removal without replacement) done at The Baltimore Columbia Surgery Center, Dr. Sinno's on-site, fully accredited surgical center. Having the Center on-site was so convenient. When I arrived on the day of surgery with my husband, I was taken back and made comfortable before preparing to go back to the operating room. The nurses and staff go over and beyond to make you feel relaxed. My husband said Rima checked on him several times with updates and truly made him feel at ease. I had oral sedation and couldn't be happier with the choice. I felt no pain and didn't have to worry about the potential side effects of general anesthesia. I am 6 days post-op with no complications, and recovery has been a breeze. I'm sincerely grateful to Dr. Sinno and his entire staff. Highly recommend to anyone considering plastic surgery, you will be in outstanding hands from start to finish!
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2019
Vitals Etna Interactive
I started seeing Dr. Sinno a year and a half ago for Dysport. At the time, I had saline breast implants that were approaching 14 years old. They were rippling and no longer fit my lifestyle. I've had fantastic results with my Dysport treatments, so after deciding to have my implants removed, I knew I would consult with Dr. Sinno. He took the time to go over my options and the procedure in great detail, answering all of my questions. His knowledge and passion for his profession are undeniable. From the consultation to the day of my surgery, Dr. Sinno, Rima, Tayra, and Jenn were so helpful and supportive. I had my procedure (bilateral breast implant removal without replacement) done at The Baltimore Columbia Surgery Center, Dr. Sinno's on-site, fully accredited surgical center. Having the Center on-site was so convenient. When I arrived on the day of surgery with my husband, I was taken back and made comfortable before preparing to go back to the operating room. The nurses and staff go over and beyond to make you feel relaxed. My husband said Rima checked on him several times with updates and truly made him feel at ease. I had oral sedation and couldn't be happier with the choice. I felt no pain and didn't have to worry about the potential side effects of general anesthesia. I am 6 days post-op with no complications, and recovery has been a breeze. I'm sincerely grateful to Dr. Sinno and his entire staff. Highly recommend to anyone considering plastic surgery, you will be in outstanding hands from start to finish!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2019
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I started seeing Dr. Sinno a year and a half ago for Dysport. At the time, I had saline breast implants that were approaching 14 years old. They were rippling and no longer fit my lifestyle. I've had fantastic results with my Dysport treatments, so after deciding to have my implants removed, I knew I would consult with Dr. Sinno. He took the time to go over my options and the procedure in great detail, answering all of my questions. His knowledge and passion for his profession are undeniable. From the consultation to the day of my surgery, Dr. Sinno, Rima, Tayra, and Jenn were so helpful and supportive. I had my procedure (bilateral breast implant removal without replacement) done at The Baltimore Columbia Surgery Center, Dr. Sinno's on-site, fully accredited surgical center. Having the Center on-site was so convenient. When I arrived on the day of surgery with my husband, I was taken back and made comfortable before preparing to go back to the operating room. The nurses and staff go over and beyond to make you feel relaxed. My husband said Rima checked on him several times with updates and truly made him feel at ease. I had oral sedation and couldn't be happier with the choice. I felt no pain and didn't have to worry about the potential side effects of general anesthesia. I am 6 days post-op with no complications, and recovery has been a breeze. I'm sincerely grateful to Dr. Sinno and his entire staff. Highly recommend to anyone considering plastic surgery, you will be in outstanding hands from start to finish!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I had a Upper eye lids surgery. Very satisfied with the results the entire staff is very caring and knowledgeable. Dr Sinno is wonderful makes you feel very comfortable, explaining the whole procedure with so much patience. Before and after care is wonderful answering all my concerns. I would recommend Dr Sinno very highly.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
So incredibly happy with the results of my Tummy Tuck. From the very beginning the staff and Dr. Sinno were very welcoming and professional. They made me feel comfortable from start to finish and called to check up on me after my procedure which I was very thankful for. Dr. Sinno is an amazing surgeon and a true artist. From my first call to the office, I was blown away by the entire staff. They made the whole experience very comfortable and have been wonderful to interact with. I will recommend Dr. Sinno 100%. He is very easy to talk to, explains everything clearly, is straight forward and extremely skillful. I could not be happier with the whole experience.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is a true artist with Botox and Fillers. Perfection with no bruising and little to no discomfort. Professional office and staff provides you with the security that your getting the best results available.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2019
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
For the past 20 years or so I’ve been wanting a breast reduction. I even had consultations with 3 plastic surgeons over the years but never really felt comfortable. Recently a friend had a tummy tuck by Dr. Sinno and highly recommended him so I made a consult appointment. Initially, I was only thinking about a breast reduction but during the consult, I asked Dr. Sinno about a tummy tuck. He took the time and explained in-depth both procedures, the recovery and things I should consider. I cannot reiterate how comfortable he made me feel during that process. I knew after the first 5 minutes that he was the surgeon I had been waiting for. I felt at ease and trusted him. I decided to have both a tummy tuck and a breast lift/reduction. I could not be happier with the results. The before and after pictures at 6 weeks were astounding. I look amazing and I owe it all to Dr. Sino and his wonderful staff, Tayra, Rima, and Jenn. The results exceeded my expectations. Best decision I’ve ever made.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
My experience with Dr. Sinno and his team has been nothing but excellent. Starting with the consultation, on the surgery day, and during all of the post-op appointments, everyone treated me with extreme kindness and professionalism. I am immensely happy with my Otoplasty results and would recommend the Sinno Center for Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and family.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff make you feel comfortable right away. My entire experience was wonderful. I would definitely go back to this office for future services.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his whole office are truly amazing. I was always self conscious about my nose, and finally decided to get a rhinoplasty. The procedure went smoothly, and I felt very cared for. After only two weeks, the swelling was nearly gone and I was public ready. My nose looks so natural and perfect, I can’t believe the results. I have never felt more confident. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you, Dr. Sinno for changing my life!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2019
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Excellent!!! I am so happy I choose Dr. Sinno for my surgeon he’s did a tummy tuck hernia and umbilical repair. Dr. Sinno and his staff received me with warm friendly and comforting service which made me feel like family. The professionalism and caring service from Dr. Sinno and his and his staff continues still. I look and fell amazing better than I hoped for. I highly recommend anyone needing or wanting to fix any problem areas to consult with Dr. Sinno you will not be disappointed. He’s a true artist!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
After Having three children I wanted to get a tummy tuck. I also needed to get a hernia repaired. Dr. Sinno and his staff received me with warm friendly and comforting service which made me feel like family. Dr. Sinno’s level of care did not diminish after the surgery. The professionalism and caring of Dr.Sinno and his staff continues still. I look and feel amazing. Better than I could have hoped. Dr. Sinno delivered everything he promised he would and more. I highly recommend anyone needing or wanting to fix any problem areas to consult with Dr.Sinno. You will not be disappointed!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Facebook Etna Interactive
Our 8 year old son was diagnosed with an abnormal mole that needed to be completely excised after the results of the initial removal came back abnormal. Due to the mole being on his face, we were told he needed to see a plastic surgeon. Our first thoughts were oh no... it’s on his face, how much with they need to cut, will he lose his eyebrow, how serious is this and oh wait... a plastic surgeon is going to be expensive! Dr.Sinno and his office staff were amazing from the first phone call to our initial consultation and then presently today for his procedure. They were all caring, compassionate, professional and personal especially Dr.Sinno. His bedside manner is desirable and much appreciated. Thank you all for everything and we will be sure to recommend your office if anyone needs any of your services!
Etna Interactive replied on Jul 21, 2020:
You’re so lucky! I also needed an excision, I trusted the reviews on this page and am left looking botched. My excision was for cosmetic, not medical reasons. I learned my lesson. I will honestly never trust another doctor for the rest of my life
Etna Interactive replied on Aug 10, 2019:
It was really a pleasure taking care of your young man.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is an amazing doctor. He’s had treated me, for various things, over the last 14 years. I’ve also had the pleasure of working along side him and Rima. I’ve seen Dr. Sinno transform bodies into a work of art. He’s taken a mastectomy patient, after months, sometimes years of treatment, and made them feel “whole” again. He’s created beautiful breasts with nothing but skin. He is compassionate and understanding. Everyone loves him, including myself. I’ve learned so much working with him. He’s also treated me, my family, and my friends. Nobody ever leaves our office disappointed. You’ll always be treated by him directly. I may sound biased, but he is the best plastic surgeon in Maryland.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
I went to Dr.Sinno in April for a lift and reduction and my results are not only amazing but the experience was great. I went to three surgeons for consults before and Dr.Sinno was the best option. Not only was he understanding but he was very knowledgeable and caring. Nothing but professional and I had a great experience and would recommend him to anyone. His staff are equally amazing as well!
Google
5.0/5
May 25, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
My wife recently had a procedure done at the Sinno Center; the experience was so much better than having to go to a hospital. The staff and nurses were so professional friendly, welcoming and calming. The waiting area is very comfortable. The center is extremely clean and sterile, and the access to Dr. Sinno was more streamlined.
Google
5.0/5
May 23, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
It is a scary thing to trust a doctor in reconstructing your body. The minute I sat down with Dr. Sinno my nerves subsided and it was a great experience from start to finish. Him and his staff are excellent and make you feel very comfortable. I am so happy with the results!
Google
5.0/5
May 5, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
I am so impressed with Dr. Sinno and his staff. He is never rushed, he listens closely and I always love the end result. I am a licensed eshetician and refer all of my clients to him and they ALL have sung his praises, which makes me look pretty good. You will not be disappointed.
RateMDs
4.8/5
May 5, 2019
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Top notch doc and staff. Always a great experience and outcome. I highly recommend him for any procedure beause he is an artist and has the best bed side manner ever. I would trust him with any procedure I felt I needed (if he agreed that is)
Google
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno and his staff are the most friendly, professional, and reliable people I've ever had the pleasure of depending on for medical purposes. My experience is limited to breast augmentation, but I have no doubt that anyone going to them with any kind of cosmetic surgery would have the same caring and comforting experience. I had three consultations for this procedure -- all of whom I'd heavily researched before seeing, and made sure they all had exceptionally good reviews -- and Dr. Sinno, his staff, and the facilities still far surpassed the quality of the two other places. His bedside manner is comforting, and his staff remembered the most trivial details about me and our conversations. Even when calling with any questions, they clearly remembered exactly who I was and made me feel like my comfort and safety were truly their highest priorities. I have never felt so at ease with the idea of undergoing surgery, and the results - not even a full three weeks post-op - are phenomenal. Several of my friends are amazed at how natural and beautiful everything turned out, and even the friends I've never heard express any desire for change are now considering getting theirs done too! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Sinno and his staff with the utmost confidence.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno exceeded my expectations!!! He is more than a plastic surgeon, He is an artist too!!!! If you are considering any type of plastic surgery, I highly recommend scheduling an consultation with Dr. Sinno even if you think you aren't ready, He will be honest on how to move forward. I had thoroughly researched and had consultations with several Doctors before I found Dr. Sinno and his staff. I felt so confident and comfortable that I scheduled my procedure on that first visit...! He was honest with me about what I DIDN'T need and really listened to me. Before the procedure we worked together on a pain management plan so I was able to avoid taking any narcotics and although I was uncomfortable at times, I was never is considerable pain. I really believe that was due to my surgeon! Dr. Sinno gave me my confidence back and it has changed my life!!!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
One word that describes Dr. Sinno is “amazing”. At my initial consultation he thoroughly explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He was very positive and confident. I knew I wanted him as my surgeon. Its 4 weeks after my surgery and I am still healing but the results so far are unbelievable. Dr. Sinno’s staff is great. They called me several times to check on me and make sure I was doing good. Great service. I would recommend Dr. Sinno/Staff in a heartbeat! Best decision I ever made! Sandy
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2019
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Hi...My name is Jean, I live in Linthicum, half way between Baltmore and Annapolis. I met Dr. Sinno when my husband was under the care of Dr. Sinno. I was so impressed by the way that he has received, and continues to do so. My first impression of Dr. Sinno, his lovely wife and his staff was a wonderful one. He and or his staff has never disappointed me. I have wanted to have ear reconstruction done for quite awhile. I was hesitant at first to ask....it is a small thing compared to the patients with serious concerns and needs. When Dr. Sinno finished with my husbands post-op visit I decided to throw caution to the wind and I shyly asked...I was treated like Ii had a real concern and it too was important. Appointments were set, surgery completed, post-op period completed. Even looking hard you cannot see a scar. So then....I asked can I now wear earrings for pierced ears. I was so excited. What a great New Years Gift. So now I show my ears with a sparkle to match the sparkle in my heart. Thank you Dr. Sinno. You did a wonderful reconstruction on my ear and you and your staff were son wonderful. You made me feel so important, as well as the staff....Expertise, gentleness and kindness prevailed by all. THANK YOU. ON A SECOND NOTE: Many years ago I had a very serious hormonal imbalance making me quite ill. I was 19. It left me with many hurtful scars, indentations on my face and many weeks of radiation therapy. The scars filled my mind and heart. Very thin skin and many many face products that caused issues. Then I saw some complexion products sitting around and pamphlets. So, I talked to the staff and they put in to talk to Rhema and she put me at ease with her smile and gentleness. She had Dr. Sinno see me and with my history he offered new products to try and see if my skin could tolerate the new regimen. I have been using it for over a year. the Abagi products are so gentle and soothing and has helped my complexion so very much. Whenever pxs are taken, or I walk past a mirror somewhere I dont cringe and cry anymore. Is it perfect ...no...will it be..no...however since no surgery is involved, I am sooooo pleased with the results. I smile a lot more today! I cannot say enough about Dr. Sinno, Rhema, the staff. NEVER once was I or my husband treated like a number. Each and every time we have been treated with the utmost respect, professionalism, kindness and individuality. If I could give you 10,000 STARS I would. SMILES! THANK YOU!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 15, 2019
RateMDs Etna Interactive
My results are amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Sinno and will be using him again.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Feb 15, 2019
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
I am over the moon with my results. I am 53 years old and did alot of research when I was considering a tummy tuck and liposuction. I had alot of consultations and after my appointment with Dr. Sinno, I knew he was the one. I went into my surgery with the greatest confidence in my choice with Dr. Sinno and his staff. I would not hesitate to recommend him. I will be using him again.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
I am over the moon with results. I am 53 years old and look as good as I feel. I did alot of research and had alot of consultations when I began considering a tummy tuck and liposuction. After my consultation with Dr. Sinno, I knew he would be the one. There are not enough word to express the confidence I have/had in him and his team. They are with you every step of the way. From consultation, surgery and follow-ups. If you are considering any cosmetic surgery, he is the man to go to!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2019
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr Sinno is the best choice I could’ve made for my surgery! His staff and on site surgery is awesome! He himself is patient, caring and very detailed oriented. Never makes one feel less than a VIP. He and his staff are not only attentive before one’s procedure but very very attentive afterwards. They followed up with me regularly. Dr Sinno was available 24/7 for any concerns or questions. I am extremely happy with my results and I would highly recommend Dr Sinno to anyone.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2019
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Dr Sinno and his wonderful staff is amazing! Him and his staff ensure your satisfaction with all that concerns you. Dr Sinno is caring and puts all anxiety to rest. Once I consulted with him, I knew I wanted him to be my surgeon and I consulted with a lot of surgeons. He stood out for me over everyone else. He pays a lot of attention to detail and pain, which he assured me would be minimum, and it was!! The on premise surgical center is a major plus! No need to deal with hospitals. His staff is the best in bedside manner in the OR. Dr Sinno is my doctor of choice. I couldn’t be happier with my results! I have whole new outlook!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
I am so thrilled with the results of my recent surgery done at the Sinno Center for Plastic Surgery. The whole experience has far exceeded my expectations and I feel and look amazing! The entire staff was incredible...truly the best of the best! The office is also where the Surgery Center is so it's a one-stop-shop and I absolutely love this feature. It's not a stale hospital experience...this place is spectacular! It's luxurious, warm, and inviting. A great feeling when you need it the most. You have the un-divided attention of the surgical team from the moment you walk in until you are safely secure in your vehicle. There's no other place I would go...Sinno Center for Plastic Surgery is a 5-Star Resort for plastic surgery right here in the heart of Maryland.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2019
RateMDs Etna Interactive
DR SINNO AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. HE SPENDS A GREAT DEAL OF TIME ENSURING YOU GET THE BEST RESULTS.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2019
Vitals Etna Interactive
DR. SINNO AND HIS STAFF WERE PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. I HAD A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH A PREVIOUS DOCTOR AND THEY TOOK A GREAT DEAL OF TIME MAKING ME COMFORTABLE AND I FELT SAFE IN THEIR HANDS. THE STAFF SCHEDULED ME IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE DAY OF MY PROCEDURE EVERYONE WAS EXCELLENT AND I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH MY RESULTS. EVERYONE FROM STAFF TO DOCTOR ARE THE BEST! I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2019
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Really have nothing but great things to say about Sinno and his whole staff. Even two years after my surgery, they take the time to meet w me. My surgery was an amazing journey. It’s a huge decision and they held my hand through it all. So grateful
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2019
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
I have had the best experience with Dr. Sinno and I knew he would be the doctor to perform my surgery after my initial consultation. After having a baby at 23, I was left with a lot of extra hanging skin and separated stomach muscles. During my consultation, Dr. Sinno discussed what exactly he would repair and the process of my surgery, making me feel confident that he would do the best extended abdominoplasty for me. My results exceeded my expectations. I am incredibly happy with my new tummy!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2019
Google Etna Interactive
I have had the best experience with Dr. Sinno and I knew he would be the doctor to perform my surgery after my initial consultation. After having a baby at 23, I was left with a lot of extra hanging skin and separated stomach muscles. During my consultation, Dr. Sinno discussed what exactly he would repair and the process of my surgery, making me feel confident that he would do the best extended abdominoplasty for me. My results exceeded my expectations. I am so incredibly happy with my new tummy and my only regret is not doing it sooner. I have had great care from him and his staff, before, during, and after surgery. His staff is great and are always helpful when I have called about a question. Before my tummy tuck, you wouldn't find me in a pair of jeans, I lived in yoga pants and leggings. Now, jeans are my favorite item to shop for! I went from a size 14 to a size 10 jeans and from a large to a medium in tops. Not only do my clothes fit better, I have found that I am more comfortable with exercising without the extra skin around my midsection. Dr. Sinno and this surgery has been life changing and I would 100% recommend him and his team.
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2018
Vitals Etna Interactive
I am incredibly happy with the results of my mammoplasty! The results have far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sinno was very knowledgeable, professional, and transparent with me about the procedure. Dr. Sinno and his staff are incredible and are always a pleasure to work with! They provide excellent personalized care and I was very impressed with the surgery center.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
I am incredibly happy with the results of my mammoplasty! The results have far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sinno was very knowledgeable, professional, and transparent with me about the procedure. Dr. Sinno and his staff are incredible and are always a pleasure to work with! They provide excellent personalized care and I was very impressed with the surgery center.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
I am incredibly happy with the results of my mammoplasty! The results have far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sinno was very knowledgeable, professional, and transparent with me about the procedure. Dr. Sinno and his staff are incredible and are always a pleasure to work with! They provide excellent personalized care and I was very impressed with the surgery center.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2018
RateMDs Etna Interactive
I am incredibly happy with the results of my mammoplasty! The results have far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sinno was very knowledgeable, professional, and transparent with me about the procedure. Dr. Sinno and his staff are incredible and are always a pleasure to work with! They provide excellent personalized care and I was very impressed with the surgery center.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2018
Google Etna Interactive
I am so happy with the results of my brachioplasty. After a large weight loss I was left with arms that I hated and was uncomfortable letting anyone see. Dr. Sinno was very down to earth, talked to me about the procedure but I never felt like he was trying to "sell" me on doing more then I wanted done. Dr. Sinno and his staff were incredible. I have never experienced such great care, from the first consult all the way through the surgery process. I had no complications from the surgery and my scars are fading and look great. I would highly recommend Dr. Sinno for any of your cosmetic surgery needs.
Vitals
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2018
Vitals Etna Interactive
I am so happy with the results of my brachioplasty, after a large weight loss I was left with arms that I hated and was uncomfortable letting anyone see. Dr. Sinno was very down to earth, talked to me about the procedure but I never felt like he was trying to "sell" me on doing more then I wanted done. Dr. Sinno and his staff were incredible. I have never experienced such great care, from the first consult all the way through the surgery process. I had no complications from the surgery and my scars are fading and look great. I would highly recommend Dr. Sinno for any of your cosmetic surgery needs.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
I am so happy with the results of my brachioplasty, after a large weight loss I was left with arms that I hated and was uncomfortable letting anyone see. Dr. Sinno was very down to earth, talked to me about the procedure but I never felt like he was trying to "sell" me on doing more then I wanted done. Dr. Sinno and his staff were incredible. I have never experienced such great care, from the first consult all the way through the surgery process. I had no complications from the surgery and my
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno is an amazing surgeon bringing an excellent skill set to meet the needs of his patients. He goes beyond the average physician to listen and understand the patient’s needs and fears. He worked with me every step of the way to ensure a successful procedure and the most gentle recovery possible. Efficient, knowledgeable and kind, the staff is top notch. I continue to see Dr. Sinno for other services.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2018
HealthGrades Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno was excellent with his consultation. This was my first experience with Dysport and then with surgery on my upper and lower eyelids. He was caring, concerned and open and honest with any questions/concerns I had. His staff were wonderful! They checked on me continually, and answered questions immediately. I cannot rate Dr. Sinno and his practice highly enough.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2018
RateMDs Etna Interactive
Dr. Sinno was excellent with his consultation. This was my first experience with Dysport and then with surgery on my upper and lower eyelids. He was caring, concerned and open and honest with any questions/concerns I had. His staff were wonderful! They checked on me continually, and answered questions immediately. I cannot rate Dr. Sinno and his practice highly enough.

"I can't say enough about Dr. Sinno, his staff, and my results. Wonderful!....is not even an accurate description.

I am VERY particular when it comes to physicians, not only because I am a choosy person but my father is also a well respected doctor.

From the moment I called the office I had a good feeling about this practice. His staff was so nice. Scheduling the appointment was quick, easy and friendly.

My consultation went great. Dr. Sinno sat down with me prior to being examined and we discussed everything from my expectations and concerns ...to my kids and where I grew up. His personality is very warm. He is not arrogant or cocky like some plastic surgeons can be. During the exam he was professional and provided me with multiple options. He never once tried to "up sell" me. He was very honest and open. I was there there to address my problematic c section scar and breast implants with a lift. He was confident and thoroughly explained results, risks, and even alternate options. His bedside manner is top notch.

I actually put a down payment on my procedure that day and called the other physicians I was scheduled to have consults with and I cancelled!

I had my procedure (full breast lift with augmentation and mini tummy tuck including removal of my problematic scar tissue). While prepping for my surgery I was speaking with the Operating Room nurses they even mentioned how "if they ever needed any surgery like this, Dr Sinno would be who they choose, because of his attention to detail".

My surgery took a little longer than I expected, however I know this is because of his great attention to detail and his pride in his work. My recovery has been great. I am in love with my results! So is my husband ;).

I am so happy I had this done and even more happy that I went to such a skilled surgeon.

Thank you Dr. Sinno and staff for amazing results and equally amazing care!"


I have been a patient of Dr. Sinno for about 2 years now and I would highly recommend him. When I was 17 I was diagnosed with a very rare congenital disease called MRKH. The surgery I had done was a vaginal reconstruction by use of a split thickness skin graft. Dr. Sinno did an amazing job of keeping things positive and keeping my hopes up while at the same time being very thorough. The surgery went perfectly. The majority of my time was spend in the office after my surgery, for follow up visits. The office itself is very cozy and welcoming as well as the staff. Overall I am very happy with my choice of Dr. Sinno. It's been about a year and a half since my surgery, and things are better than ever.


Having Dr. Sinno do the liposuction on my neck, facelift and eyelids was the best decision I could have made. Dr. Sinno and his staff are so considerate. The surgery went off without a hitch and I look so natural. I now look as great as I feel. I recommend Dr. Sinno highly.

All Yelp Reviews

I have been a patient of Dr. Sinno for about 2 years now and I would highly recommend him. When I was 17 I was diagnosed with a very rare congenital disease called MRKH. The surgery I had done was a vaginal reconstruction by use of a split thickness skin graft. Dr. Sinno did an amazing job of keeping things positive and keeping my hopes up while at the same time being very thorough. The surgery went perfectly. The majority of my time was spend in the office after my surgery, for follow up visits. The office itself is very cozy and welcoming as well as the staff. Overall I am very happy with my choice of Dr. Sinno. It's been about a year and a half since my surgery, and things are better than ever.

All Google Reviews

Dr. Sinno CHANGED MY LIFE!

I am coming up on my 3 month anniversary of my abdominoplasty, side and flank lip, and chin lipo. In regard to those procedures, everything went according to plan. Specifically, the hospital was smooth going in and out. The hospital staff, nurses, Anesthesiologist, and Dr. Sinno were beyond comforting, informative, and most importantly CARING! I had very little pain and Dr. Sinno made sure my husband had his personal cell phone number for any questions. I have wanted to have my stomach fixed for about 8 years, after the birth of my daughter separated my stomach muscles and caused me to have a drooping pouch. I always put it on the back burner. Everything else was more important. I began to hate myself, social situations, Spring, and Summertime. I decided it wouldn't hurt to research someone local and just get a quick once-over. I poured through "Rock Star" doctors with fancy named procedures and found that most preferred to talk about themselves, not their work. I came across Dr. Sinno and found his website to be informative, straight to the point, and extremely professional. I left my information in their email and was immediately contacted to set up a consult. Within a few days I went to my appointment and met Dr. Sinno and his staff. I immediately felt comfortable. Not a pretentious feeling to the office at all. I was warmly greeted by Dr. Sinno who very respectfully examined my 'issue areas' (wonderful office manager Rima was there for support). I was told that I was NOT alone. Thousands of women experience the same condition. Dr. Sinno could repair my stomach muscles, tighten my belly, give me a waist, and help with my double chin. He was very gentle, very sympathetic, and took time for my many questions and nervous chatter. It DOES NOT cost an arm and a leg. There is financing available through Care Credit. WHAT IS IT WORTH TO YOU; TO BE ABLE TO TIE YOUR OWN SHOES? TO BE ABLE TO SHAVE YOUR LEGS? TO ZIPPER UP JEANS AND NOT CATCH SKIN IN THE ZIPPER? TO NOT HAVE TO WEAR GIRDLES THAT PINCH AND MAKE YOU SWEAT? TO WEAR A JACKET AND NOT HAVE YOUR STOMACH HANG OUT OF THE BOTTOM? When my 8 year old daughter hugs me, her arms go around and she squeezes tight. Before, her arms never made it to my back. Before, I lived in hoodies and tights. I wear jeans and real shirts!!!! I feel like I have been given a second chance at life. I've transformed! I feel like how I've always looked on the inside! And ALL OF IT, I owe to Dr. Fady Sinno.

What's important is someone you can trust in a surgeon.

There are many well qualified surgeons in my the Balt. Wash. area, who is right for me, that is the question. After months of research, a good friend who is also a registered nurse referred me to Dr. Sinno. I'm only 3 weeks post op and I am very excited about my transformation even though there's still have a lot of healing to do. It is amazing how you feel when all that skin is no longer there. Looking forward to the final results.

The BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Faddy Sinno. When I decided to have cosmetic surgery, I actually consulted with 5 different surgeons. Out of all the surgeons, I chose to go with Dr. Sinno for two reasons. 1. You get what you pay for and 2. He was the only one who addressed the whole package (I had areas outside the stomach that needed attention in order for the area to look complete). Dr. Sinnoâ??s staff is energetic, personal and professional. They made it so easy to be excited instead of apprehensive about having my procedure. They all were very knowledgeable about the procedure as well as the recuperation process. They made everything soooooo easy and soooooo enjoyable. Dr. Sinno has THE BEST bedside manner. Heâ??s friendly, caring and talks to you on your level and not in all these medical terms you donâ??t understand. He calls you by your first name and makes you feel extremely welcome. Heâ??s responsive to a point where I called him and he called me back within 30 minutes on a SUNDAY!!!! When I spoke to him, he didnâ??t make me feel rushed or if I was an inconvenience. I so appreciated his concern and his professionalism. Dr. Sinno makes you feel like you more than just a patient. I actually miss not having to go to my appointments and receive all that encouragement! I LOVE my new body. This was the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!

An artistic genius

I consulted with 2 other surgeons and within 15 minutes of walking into Dr. Sinno's office I knew I had found the one I wanted for my surgery. His surgical plan was the best, his staff is superb, they all treated me with dignity, and the results are truly amazing. I LOVE my new body! I had an extended abdominoplasty performed after major weight loss. Thank you Dr. Sinno!

Outstanding Doctor

Honestly, I read some of the reviews for Dr. Sinno before my appointment this week and I almost felt like he seemed too good to be true. This was until I met him and witnessed the highest standard of medical care that I have received in a very long time. I saw him for dermal fillers because I went to another local plastic surgeon who had overfilled me with a less than desirable filler in the tear trough area. He was so patient and kind in explaining all of my options and what I could expect. Dr. Sinno spent over 2 hours with me working on correcting my face and improving it. He told me that he would rather see a few patients a day and make sure they are happy than to see more people. Dr. Sinno is truly a rare find. He is worth the wait as his technical skills and bedside manner are exceptional. I truly feel blessed to have found him.

Looking for an Artist?

Where do I begin? I came to Dr. Sinno as a referral from my GYN. I had a botched augmentation from an un-named well respected surgeon, and Dr. Sinno took the time to consult on how he would correct the last surgeons work. Dr. Sinno was precise, patient, compassionate, knowledgable, honest about potential for lapse and very professional. HE IS AN ARTIST! Dr. Sinno warned me that it may take longer in OR than scheduled, but that he would not leave the OR until it was perfect. So that's exactly what happened. It took over 5 hours to correct, and although he warned me the correction might not take, it did take and I love the end result. So much that I went back to have an abdomnioplasty. I am thrilled with the results and highly recommend Dr. Sinno to anyone looking for an exceptional doctor that takes the time to care! Obviously, the extension of that care pours over to his wife Rima and to Tyra who schedule the appointments and follow up. They are family, truly. God Bless your practice!

I can't say enough about Dr. Sinno's practice

I had a mastectomy many years ago and waited to go through reconstructive breast surgery. Eventually I contacted a well known plastic surgeon in the area and for two years we went back and forth regarding the type of procedure I should have. Finally, I sought a second opinion from Dr. Sinno and I am so happy I did! From the moment I first walked into his office I knew I had selected the right surgeon. Dr. Sinno is stellar! He took a great deal of time explaining the type of procedure he thought best for me and patiently answered all my questions. Heâ??s articulate, professional and has a bedside manner that you just donâ??t see any more. And, I could not be more pleased with my results. He has also performed Dysport on me and I'm happy with these results as well. I will use him again, and have, and will continue to recommend him and his fantastic staff: Rima, Maggie and Heidi who coordinated everything and made each visit a pleasant one. The compassion and caring of Dr. Sinno and his staff is just extraordinary.

I was referred to Dr. Sinno for Botox/Dysport treatments by multiple people and after my appointment with him I completely understand why. Dr. Sinno listened to every concern I had and answered every one of my questions. It was obvious that he was very experienced in his field and unlike other specialists I have been to, Dr. Sinno genuinely cared about my concerns. Dr. Sinno made me feel comfortable and I felt I could trust him with any procedure I went through with. He was very professional and the Dysport treatment turned out better than I ever expected! I highly recommend Dr. Sinnno to everyone!

All Vitals Reviews

I highly recommend Dr. Fady Sinno and his staff. They are the most compassionate and competent medical team I have ever encountered. From day one, I felt comfortable asking questions and expressing my concerns. Dr. Sinno thoroughly explained in detail how he would perform the procedure. I needed surgery on my breasts to correct a situation that was both painful and aesthetically unacceptable.

I knew surgery by Dr. Sinno would greatly improve my problem. However, I was utterly surprised and extremely happy with the fantastic results that went far beyond my expectations. I recovered very quickly, never experiencing any real pain. I feel wonderful, inside and out. My breasts look great! I just cannot thank Dr. Sinno enough!

I plan to use Dr. Sinno's talents and services again in the future. I am in my late 60's and hope to get some facial rejuvenation. Only will I have Dr. Sinno do this because I have total confidence in him. I recommend him 1000 percent!

Cannot say enough about Dr. Fady and his staff! Had severe abdominal separation and umbilical hernia after complicated pregnancies. Was referred by my OBGYN to Dr. Fady and I absolutely have no regrets. The results from my abdominalplasty and hernia repair are beyond unbelievable. My recovery was smooth and left minimal scaring. Dr. Fady was incredibly nice, compassionate and very knowledgeable. He saw my pain and embarrassment from living with this stomach of mine that made me look 7 months pregnant and right from the first consultation visit – he put my mind at ease. He has truly given me my life back and I will be forever grateful. His staff were one of the best part of my experience with his office – they were always respectful, helpful, always ready to cater to my needs when booking appointments – and something I have never experienced with any other doctor's office – when they say they are going to call you back – they indeed call you back! I totally recommend him 100 times over!

After being referred by numerous people, both previous patients and other specialists, I made an appointment with Dr. Sinno for a Botox/Dysport treatment. Dr. Sinno was phenomenal! Not only did he patiently listen to every concern I had, but he also made me feel very comfortable and like I could trust him with any type of procedure I went through with. He was personable and very professional. He answered every question I had and I never felt rushed. It was obvious that Dr. Sinno was well educated and very experienced in his field. Everything in his office was clean and made me feel at home. Most importantly, the results of his work are beyond amazing! I could not have asked for a better experience or better results!

All RateMDs Reviews
Back to Top